Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 He also no mood to play BO last 2 days mah plus i juz got my move He told me he wanted to vent on racing mah cuz you never jio me to play BO leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 China bank , china addy, china hp gurantor also china nbz why nid gurantor i also dun noe just like paypal payment ting nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 tink he tired of travelling for work... then have to be apart from family & PS3..haha but then..his line, pay be much higher if u willing to travel...unless he change coy. traveling sux lah. pay also not a lot. just enough to get thru..... maybe i should get a slim ps3 to bring around already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 So now he has mistresses all over the world and has no time for us? dun have leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Alipay is the leading online payment company in China with over 300 million registered users. To do business in China(especially for online business), Alipay is one of the most popular payment options among buyers. So as a foreign company or individual, you need to learn how to use Alipay before you enter the market. Q: What is service charge of Alipay? A: For unverified Alipay users, if monthly transfer value is less than RMB500(including RMB500), it is free. If monthly transfer value is more than RMB500, Alipay will charge 1% of exceeded part. For example, if the monthly transfer value is RMB900, Alipay will charge 1% x 400 = 4RMB. For individual transfer charge, the maximum charge is 40RMB, the minimum charge is 1RMB. For verified Alipay users, if monthly transfer value is less than RMB5000(including RMB5000), it is free. If monthly transfer value is more than RMB5000, Alipay will charge 1% of exceeded part. For example, if the monthly transfer value is RMB9000, Alipay will charge 1% x 4000 = 40RMB. For individual transfer charge, the maximum charge is 40RMB, the minimum charge is 1RMB. Q: How to deposit money to your Alipay account? A: You will need to open bank account in one of the following banks that accept Alipay transactions: China merchants bank, Industrial and commercial bank of China, China construction bank, Bank of China, Agricultural bank of China, Bank of communications, SPD bank, Guangdong development bank, China everbright bank, China citic bank, China minsheng bank, Bank of Shanghai, Bank of Hangzhou, Bank of Ningbo, Pingan bank. You will have to activate e-banking function of your bank account or bank card. There are other options to deposit money to your Alipay account as well: credit card, prepaid card, mobile and telephone payment. Q: How to withdraw money from Alipay? A: Under withdraw tab on your alipay account, you can set up withdraw information. You can only withdraw money to bank accounts in China. Q: What is the payment limit? A: There is no payment limit if you pay by your Alipay balance. Each bank will set 500RMB to 1000RMB transactional limit, daily payment limit vary from 3000RMB to 20000RMB. For detailed payment limits of each bank, please check the following link:http://help.alipay.com/lab/help_detail.htm?help_id=6703&keyword=%D6%A7%B8%B6%CF%DE%B6%EE Q: Can foreigner use Alipay? A: Foreigner can use Alipay as long as they have a bank account in above mentioned banks that support Alipay transaction, you will need to activate e-banking function of your bank accounts to use Alipay. Q: How can foreign buyers send money to a Alipay account? A: If they have Visa cards issued by Bank in Hongkong, then they can do the transaction directly using e-banking service of their Visa cards. Alipay don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Just rem got to view the goods tonight so duno can play anot what goods? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 traveling sux lah. pay also not a lot. just enough to get thru..... maybe i should get a slim ps3 to bring around already get thru is take bus or at most a QQ or proton... not a euro R... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 It seems that way..so many of us are like that now... wrx, ah hub, ah hawk, ah ball... almost all the ahs you can say "ah" rex what.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 wasted ah ball guai type..if me ah..i plant my seeds all over liao..haha.. Like my uncle, got biz in batam/bintan..started a year nia..got 2nd wife in batam aredy.. marry in batam then go back tell family...he kena hammered upside down.. if me no need marry sia.. ah ball no opportunity leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 China bank , china addy, china hp gurantor also china nbz why nid gurantor i also dun noe just like paypal payment ting nia so troublesome ar? you mean foreigner cannot open china account in china Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 get thru is take bus or at most a QQ or proton... not a euro R... put all the money in car leh. eat bread now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 BOC i called liao they no link to china branch tmr i call CCB ask lok first time tok to CCB keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Can i tink open liao verify Then can open up limit use in alipay kns now 1 year rmb 500 Use simi...rest tio frozen zzzzzz i use liberty reserve trf to gold2ex then to alipay when saw tio frozen good game... Now muz ask gold2ex trf it back when 7 days to verify my account over Worst process than draw $ here -.- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 ah ball no opportunity leh women dun fall on ur lap mah..u muz create opportunity.. Juz sign up for internship with GS or LP can liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Dun worry.. i know for sure our prestige player will be ard who? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 so fast new thread already??? fyi, the old thread not locked yet where are you now? overseas already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Can i tink open liao verify Then can open up limit use in alipay kns now 1 year rmb 500 Use simi...rest tio frozen zzzzzz i use liberty reserve trf to gold2ex then to alipay when saw tio frozen good game... Now muz ask gold2ex trf it back when 7 days to verify my account over Worst process than draw $ here -.- so complicated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 women dun fall on ur lap mah..u muz create opportunity.. Juz sign up for internship with GS or LP can liao.. they dont accept ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...