All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

GS got paikia face some more

can imagine him taste the cocaine then give the nod of approval then the wife hand over a suitcase full of money [laugh] [laugh]

suddenly the image of GS in trenchcoat with a toothpick in his mouth flash into my mind [laugh][laugh]

usually in taiwan..

heard from old timers...

last time starlight out field, the okt will drive a lorry full of women into the exercise zone...

then you choose liaoz, just full a mattress go behind bushes for firing [laugh] [laugh]

like bangala?

usually in taiwan..

heard from old timers...

last time starlight out field, the okt will drive a lorry full of women into the exercise zone...

then you choose liaoz, just full a mattress go behind bushes for firing [laugh] [laugh]

Nbz... i only have ninja van follow my convoy <_<

good idea leh.. so much better than meetup at GS shop [laugh][laugh]

better idea, meet up at the prata place, a lot of mei mei to see at night [laugh]

Nbz... i only have ninja van follow my convoy <_<

similar concept lor

dunno how those vendor/okt etc get access to training area

hahaha

last time i heard got one group go topo... horlan can't find the area, then they met a vendor so they tompang a ride...

apparently they know all the checkpoints and holding areas better than the soldiers

[laugh] [laugh]

suddenly the image of GS in trenchcoat with a toothpick in his mouth flash into my mind [laugh][laugh]

He reminds me of the cop in chen zhen show [laugh]

similar concept lor

dunno how those vendor/okt etc get access to training area

hahaha

last time i heard got one group go topo... horlan can't find the area, then they met a vendor so they tompang a ride...

apparently they know all the checkpoints and holding areas better than the soldiers

[laugh] [laugh]

They dun even need a map lor. During my training there..... u can see 5 vehicles instead of the normal 4 when we move to our next location. 4 are SAF jeeps and the 5th are our supply van [laugh][laugh][laugh]