All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

This factory production line is closed... another prince.... mayb see got chance to outsource other production line [sly]

set up another factory, maybe overseas [laugh]

Not ulu la...got a shopping centre nearby, then got train track, that time my daughter so excited see a train across the road.

I juz find it very far, since i stay east...used to date a girl staying in teck whye lane..dumped her after a month coz she stay too far. :ph34r:

u stay West Coast which landed?

everytime i took bus,past by so many

wa lao westsider u not sure where TW is [laugh]

Bukit Panjang,Ten mile know ma? :D

so RMC, these are considered slum area

so they never go before [laugh] [laugh]

u stay West Coast which landed?

everytime i took bus,past by so many

wa lao westsider u not sure where TW is [laugh]

Bukit Panjang,Ten mile know ma? :D

Paiseh I seldom go Choa Chu Kang side, last time my friend new flat housewarming, I nearly lost my way in Choa Chu Kang [laugh]

I don't stay landed lah, condo only, but ground floor with patio so almost feel like landed [:p]

It's among those low rising condos near west coast, pasir panjang junction, opposite NUS roti prata

Not ulu la...got a shopping centre nearby, then got train track, that time my daughter so excited see a train across the road.

I juz find it very far, since i stay east...used to date a girl staying in teck whye lane..dumped her after a month coz she stay too far. :ph34r:

this post has been saved for future blackmail..... [laugh]

Paiseh I seldom go Choa Chu Kang side, last time my friend new flat housewarming, I nearly lost my way in Choa Chu Kang [laugh]

I don't stay landed lah, condo only, but ground floor with patio so almost feel like landed [:p]

It's among those low rising condos near west coast, pasir panjang junction, opposite NUS roti prata

RMC... i can only afford to stay at 1st floor of HDB.... also feel like landed [laugh] can plant my fruit tree in the grass patch infront [laugh][laugh]

near fragrance hotel there isit?

oh i know where liao,the design not bad..1 bs directly outside gng WCP direction one..

wah condo only somemore... [bigcry] RMC [dizzy]

ya that's the one, got 3 condos on that stretch, mine is the middle one ^_^

RMC... i can only afford to stay at 1st floor of HDB.... also feel like landed [laugh] can plant my fruit tree in the grass patch infront [laugh][laugh]

I think your grass patch bigger than my patio [laugh]

Cannot leh... my OC wont allow me to train my 2 princess leh <_<

Then go make one more prince... this one u sure can train :D