All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

i rem his wedding held in Nov leh.. should be married liao mah... maybe his wifey tie him up with a chain [laugh]

Or maybe his ps3 grew wings [laugh]

Maybe honeymoon one mth leh [:p]

Edited by Dj_spike

Or maybe his ps3 grew wings [laugh]

Maybe honeymoon one mth leh [:p]

wah he come in then leave.. but never reply us.....

honeymoon? but i saw him play fifa 11 leh.. he like ah ball, rent a PS3 in taiwan to play? :D

wah he come in then leave.. but never reply us.....

honeymoon? but i saw him play fifa 11 leh.. he like ah ball, rent a PS3 in taiwan to play? :D

HE where got go taiwan for honeymoon type... he sure go minimum Japan [:p]

japan is too near for him lar...... maybe he rent a PS 3 in russia or what...lol

No need to stir anymore lah.. he's gone [bigcry]

I missed his stirring at times.. please come back [wave]

No need to stir anymore lah.. he's gone [bigcry]

I missed his stirring at times.. please come back [wave]

Must be you say he play politics is it?

Or he broke off with Copa liao...... Lol

Must be you say he play politics is it?

Or he broke off with Copa liao...... Lol

Should be the latter mah.. that time he saw copa's wife at kallang mac... muz have been ultra devastated [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike