All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

yes. u are right about it.

they are 2 separated building. OC is on the right whereas 313 is in the middle; standing in the view outside MRT at the pedestrian crossing.

thx bro. next time I will try parking at 313 if going that area again. going up/down the OC parking almost made me puke.

yeah. i believe so.

But, alternatively, you can park at Singtel building during weekend.

Per Entry after 2.30pm , but until 11pm. and also, out of ERP. isn't that better? If you thinking at the cost effectively way. [laugh]

yeah. i believe so.

But, alternatively, you can park at Singtel building during weekend.

Per Entry after 2.30pm , but until 11pm. and also, out of ERP. isn't that better? If you thinking at the cost effectively way. [laugh]

wa! shld hv asked this earlier. didn't knew this lobang. ksmm. [thumbsup]

must do some survey if possible.

Thats why, when i have my first daughter, we often go there after 2pm to prevent more charges. if not, just pay 1 more hr before 2.30pm.

now having the second one. walao eh.. headache on going out. lol [laugh] [laugh]

By the way,

something to share with you all!!!

http://summonauntie.com.sg/

SUMMON AUNTIE!

for the Isle simi map, I got 1 "cheatcode" for us (u, me and josho), on the 1st mcom if we are the Defenders.

that time, we were defending together at mcom A, the one nearest to the broken bridge, hiding behind the concrete wall next to the mcom.

u were a recon whilst josho was an assault.

if this scenario happened again, we'll continue to hv unlimited ammo supply, would it be nice if there's a medic?

here's wht the cheatcode will be:

I will use medic, chiong to yr area, then sneak out of the wall to let the enemy recon kill me.

with that, my dead medic class will be laying there.

next, either one of u can switch to it, drop a medic kit and switch back.

I will respawn with other class, then come back as a medic whenever u guys shout out for another one.

or perhaps I shld respawn as an Engineer, go to yr area, let the enemy kill me again, so that u guys can switch to the Engineer class to take out any BlackHawk if necessary.

how does this sound? :D

Wah, I have not played for so long and you are still the uber tactician, always trying to scheme up new things to do.... [laugh]

This week I will join, but not today, I got Tues evening stuff going on.

BTW still playing BC2 right? Modern or Viet?

By the way,

something to share with you all!!!

http://summonauntie.com.sg/

SUMMON AUNTIE!

if I park at the last lvl of a MSCP, then I see this auntie, I quickly use my wife's iphone to send alert, tio boh?

so that,

all other drivers rushed to see their cars (parked at the lower floor) being booked liao?

will these drivers know who send the alert?

sekali I see wrongly, it's my mum and not the carpark auntie, I dun want to kena hum tam.. :D

Wah, I have not played for so long and you are still the uber tactician, always trying to scheme up new things to do.... [laugh]

This week I will join, but not today, I got Tues evening stuff going on.

BTW still playing BC2 right? Modern or Viet?

Thank You, I think u r the only calling me Tactician. :D

Ya, still BC2, but we are into Modern now. long time nvr fly to Vietnam liao.

This Fri I am unlikely to join. maybe Wed or Thu night.

Sorry, actually scholar not tactician...

I will prob try tomorrow and thurs, my weekends are mostly burned.

But surely damned rusty and I think I had forgotten the controls... Hahahaha, oh yeah, better remember to charge up my devices!

haha.. :D

ok, hope to "see/hear" u again. nvr mind abt rustiness, some ppl also long time nvr play and yet top the score shart.

oh, and switch on yr ps3 earlier, there's a system update recently.

haha.. :D

ok, hope to "see/hear" u again. nvr mind abt rustiness, some ppl also long time nvr play and yet top the score shart.

oh, and switch on yr ps3 earlier, there's a system update recently.

I think I have not switched on the PS3 since 4 Jul, when I wrote to everyone to go d/l the welcome back package. Then I d/l all the free stuff and logged off till now... [laugh]

if I park at the last lvl of a MSCP, then I see this auntie, I quickly use my wife's iphone to send alert, tio boh?

so that,

all other drivers rushed to see their cars (parked at the lower floor) being booked liao?

will these drivers know who send the alert?

sekali I see wrongly, it's my mum and not the carpark auntie, I dun want to kena hum tam.. :D

i also dunno leh.

i just share only. lol [laugh]

i am joining almost every night tho. hehe...

Wanted to get the red dot leh.

ytd got the rifle w red dot, i was so happy. but aim too long, kena one time. lol..

must improve my score faster. [laugh]

weekend burnt? because of ?

I think I have not switched on the PS3 since 4 Jul, when I wrote to everyone to go d/l the welcome back package. Then I d/l all the free stuff and logged off till now... [laugh]

share the good and went disappear [:p][laugh]

i am joining almost every night tho. hehe...

Wanted to get the red dot leh.

ytd got the rifle w red dot, i was so happy. but aim too long, kena one time. lol..

must improve my score faster. [laugh]

Actually those stuff which I unlocked when I used to play, are they still unlocked? Or I gotta do it all over again?! :wacko: