Josho 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 you so into the graphics ar? so so nice? maybe one day must go and see. but hor, i just ps3 for the game. dont want to boot up and play pc games. too lazy True lover of PC gamers love to upgrade the card even it cost a bomb. Beside, PC graphic card constantly releasing new products, whereas PS3 don't. Just firmware. =) PC graphic will definitely look even nicer for sure. =) Poky - which razer keyboard u using. Ytd saw the keyboard and it was so lovely. I love the sound of that but i am looking something like Mac keyboard tho. Slim and silent while typing on it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 you so into the graphics ar? so so nice? maybe one day must go and see. but hor, i just ps3 for the game. dont want to boot up and play pc games. too lazy lol yea, am a graphics whore ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 for PC ver, I think you can get it from Origin (store.origin.com/sg). If I am not wrong, u hv to download the game when it's launched. yea, read that must have Origin for the PC one, not selling thru Steam .. kaoz .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 True lover of PC gamers love to upgrade the card even it cost a bomb. Beside, PC graphic card constantly releasing new products, whereas PS3 don't. Just firmware. =) PC graphic will definitely look even nicer for sure. =) Poky - which razer keyboard u using. Ytd saw the keyboard and it was so lovely. I love the sound of that but i am looking something like Mac keyboard tho. Slim and silent while typing on it. Hmmm .. , i using the Death Adder gaming mouse .. kb is the Lycosia Mirror Special Edition ... kb is reflective one wor .. ahah ... damn thing is that my kiddo pulled out the "1" key from the kb on the 3rd day ! ... my Ps3, ipad2, ip4 already spoiled by him liao ... .... sigh ......... now only my car not damaged by him yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 good morning!! good games on Friday. last night played a while, sorry Thargor, had to leave when you just joined. ah ben still very good, so long never play and score still high high new mvc? may or may not get, see how first... now still playing bc2 and bc3 is coming out soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 i dun feel like working today .. By the way, anyone know where to get this type of gallery for Wordpress? http://www.caseybrooks.com/ I do not mind buying it tho. =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Hmmm .. , i using the Death Adder gaming mouse .. kb is the Lycosia Mirror Special Edition ... kb is reflective one wor .. ahah ... damn thing is that my kiddo pulled out the "1" key from the kb on the 3rd day ! ... my Ps3, ipad2, ip4 already spoiled by him liao ... .... sigh ......... now only my car not damaged by him yet lol. no more expensive keyboard for you in future. Next time, if he become a gamer, do what he did before! LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 lol. no more expensive keyboard for you in future. Next time, if he become a gamer, do what he did before! LOL high chance he become gamer like his old man lah ... now he play my iphone like pro like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 good morning!! good games on Friday. last night played a while, sorry Thargor, had to leave when you just joined. ah ben still very good, so long never play and score still high high new mvc? may or may not get, see how first... now still playing bc2 and bc3 is coming out soon. No problem bro :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Hehe I have unlocked all the rifle....so now just thinking whats the fav so fast?! wow.. I think it could be M95, I kena killed by it countless times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 super duper cold in site office. wapiang eh.. song to the max. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 good morning!! good games on Friday. last night played a while, sorry Thargor, had to leave when you just joined. ah ben still very good, so long never play and score still high high new mvc? may or may not get, see how first... now still playing bc2 and bc3 is coming out soon. for the Isle simi map, I got 1 "cheatcode" for us (u, me and josho), on the 1st mcom if we are the Defenders. that time, we were defending together at mcom A, the one nearest to the broken bridge, hiding behind the concrete wall next to the mcom. u were a recon whilst josho was an assault. if this scenario happened again, we'll continue to hv unlimited ammo supply, would it be nice if there's a medic? here's wht the cheatcode will be: I will use medic, chiong to yr area, then sneak out of the wall to let the enemy recon kill me. with that, my dead medic class will be laying there. next, either one of u can switch to it, drop a medic kit and switch back. I will respawn with other class, then come back as a medic whenever u guys shout out for another one. or perhaps I shld respawn as an Engineer, go to yr area, let the enemy kill me again, so that u guys can switch to the Engineer class to take out any BlackHawk if necessary. how does this sound? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 super duper cold in site office. wapiang eh.. song to the max. tabao 1 ice kachang and have it inside yr office, song to the extreme. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 so the doc gave u eye drops only? So called antibiotic eye drops but seems doesn't work that fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 it didn't bring me far leh. Cuz you used cheat code Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 can understand if u kena sore eyes (maybe u watched too many ....... ? ) but how yr son kena sia? Kena from school Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Hehe I have unlocked all the rifle....so now just thinking whats the fav You bought ar? Did u buy the SA kit too? m24, gol and m95 are good. Vss is good for short range Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 True lover of PC gamers love to upgrade the card even it cost a bomb. Beside, PC graphic card constantly releasing new products, whereas PS3 don't. Just firmware. =) PC graphic will definitely look even nicer for sure. =) Poky - which razer keyboard u using. Ytd saw the keyboard and it was so lovely. I love the sound of that but i am looking something like Mac keyboard tho. Slim and silent while typing on it. Can never finish buying the best graphics card one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...