All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

imagine.. (in HLS scenario)

u n DJ hiding behind a wall, defending the mcom.

u r a recon,

DJ is an assault.

both of u hv unlimited ammo from the assault's kit.

occassionally, both of u r shot by enemies. so u need a medic to heal/revive.

now the hero GS will come to yr area as a Medic.

he was shot dead (on purpose), leaving his medic class on the ground.

then u switch to his class, press RIGHT arrow to drop and medic kit, then switch back to your recon.

u r not going to review GS becos he did that on purpose, then he respawn as other class and chiong other area to kill enemies.

this way, u get to hv the medic kit for both DJ n yourself. if he is killed, u can switch to the medic class again to revive him.

can understand boh?

erm... so is because thargor has no defri yet so you just findig way to for him to use it right?

no need so chim ar.....

imagine.. (in HLS scenario)

u n DJ hiding behind a wall, defending the mcom.

u r a recon,

DJ is an assault.

both of u hv unlimited ammo from the assault's kit.

occassionally, both of u r shot by enemies. so u need a medic to heal/revive.

now the hero GS will come to yr area as a Medic.

he was shot dead (on purpose), leaving his medic class on the ground.

then u switch to his class, press RIGHT arrow to drop and medic kit, then switch back to your recon.

u r not going to review GS becos he did that on purpose, then he respawn as other class and chiong other area to kill enemies.

this way, u get to hv the medic kit for both DJ n yourself. if he is killed, u can switch to the medic class again to revive him.

can understand boh?

Boh understand. Cuz I won't be recon, instead I would be medic, engineer or assault in that order. If recon, I would be far far away

Anyway, once GS respawn the medic class would be gone. It wouldn't be there for so long [laugh]

erm... so is because thargor has no defri yet so you just findig way to for him to use it right?

no need so chim ar.....

He got all sniper rifles. I think he bought all weapons already. Defri should be included right?

no need so chim ar.....

no lah, not for him.

that day I was in the same squad as LT and Josho. we were at that spot.

I was also an assault, using the smoke grenade for visual screen during the mcom disarming. I am using this smoke screen becos got a few times kena sniped by those irritating enemy sniper while disarming.

then came this thought, that it would be nice if there's a medic class around to aid us.

Hello,

Oct GS and I will be traveling. Can u collect the PO BF?

Whr? then how the rest collect from me? I pay first or what?

Got Chio bu there or not [:p]

Hello,

Oct GS and I will be traveling. Can u collect the PO BF?

last resort, I will pick up for u all.

if this is the plan, those going travelling, can u pass me yr PS3 also?

then I will hook up all the ps3 in my home, load these BF3 games, setup a private match and do my own training. :D

I thot u hv a sense that most of us don't? or is it too far for u to smell anything? :D

He got all sniper rifles. I think he bought all weapons already. Defri should be included right?

my hunch is that all specialization needs to be unlocked, just like Vietnam, all weapons were unlocked but not the specialization.

Nearer to the day, all have to pay first lor.....

The rest will meet u at bishan there to get lor