Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 i turned off avatar pic and signature for my mcf profile, minimum graphics for office viewing. nvr mind, I got it frm Sardin's profile page liao. give u some pointers later if I can. oh. no wonder. lol didnt know can switch it off wor. lol tonight u gonna give me pointers? But sometimes i cannot really hear u leh. lol [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 oh. no wonder. lol didnt know can switch it off wor. lol tonight u gonna give me pointers? But sometimes i cannot really hear u leh. lol [laugh] no lah, give u pointers after seeing yr stats. here it goes: Medic, 2500 pts more to unlock defbrilator Engineer, 1400 pts (agar-agar) more to unlock AT mine Recon, 700 pts more to unlock motion sensor, can't see Mortor yet, could be 3k pts more. u r almost done with Assault's unlock. I supposed u hv been using Assault all this while. looks like shotgun suits u best, being the highest accuracy with 870 Combat shotgun. M24 accuracy was higher though, but this one not really count becos u use it for sniping. I also exclude Vietnam weapon. if u wan, u can continue to use shotgun for all the classes and chiong to up yr pts. I think go for Engineer's next unlock of AT mine will be good. if u maintain at least 700 pts per game, u just need 2 more to unlock. once unlocked, equip it and throw it at the path where vehicles will pass by. u get good pts and kills (if lucky) too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 700 pts.. i am hoping leh. hee.. will try to improve as much as possible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 700 pts.. i am hoping leh. hee.. will try to improve as much as possible. can one lah. u already did it ytd. if there's no vehicle map, then continue using Assault and stay with yr team and throw ammo kit. if got vehicle, stay with a vehicle and repair it if its damaged. during repair, stay behind the vehicle. another way is to switch class back and fro, if u see dead players around (if their bodies disappeared, u will see their weapon) and when the "switch class" msg pops up, press O to switch to their class, then throw their kit, and press O to switch back. e.g. if u r a Assault, usually u will throw the ammo kit around, continue to do this, then if u come across a dead Medic (a + icon), quickly switch to that class and throw a medic kit out of it, then switch back to yr Assault. that way, u hv both medic kit and ammo kit on the ground. best of both worlds. I always do this when I see a dead Medic (a + icon) or an Assault (a lightning ϟ icon). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 anyone of u know how to open up the blue ray disc for ps3? Coz my kiddo inserted something in and now my ps3 cannot load in disc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 u remind me of my incident, but end up they say is not coin but dunno wat lens spoil.. if easy way out is juz turn it down rite, try shake it off.. i tink GS open b4.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 can one lah. u already did it ytd. if there's no vehicle map, then continue using Assault and stay with yr team and throw ammo kit. if got vehicle, stay with a vehicle and repair it if its damaged. during repair, stay behind the vehicle. another way is to switch class back and fro, if u see dead players around (if their bodies disappeared, u will see their weapon) and when the "switch class" msg pops up, press O to switch to their class, then throw their kit, and press O to switch back. e.g. if u r a Assault, usually u will throw the ammo kit around, continue to do this, then if u come across a dead Medic (a + icon), quickly switch to that class and throw a medic kit out of it, then switch back to yr Assault. that way, u hv both medic kit and ammo kit on the ground. best of both worlds. I always do this when I see a dead Medic (a + icon) or an Assault (a lightning ϟ icon). thats what i did before. after i changed to medic, i have the defibrillator. then i kept on reviving the people until so shiok and i got myself killed also. lol repairing of vehicle also allow to earn points? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 anyone of u know how to open up the blue ray disc for ps3? Coz my kiddo inserted something in and now my ps3 cannot load in disc last time I wanted to fix the YLOD, and there's youtube video to guide u on stripping the ps3 to pieces. but hor, not very easy it seems and I gave up the idea of stripping it. I just found this: http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1082903 look out for the red text, not an easy job it seems. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 thats what i did before. after i changed to medic, i have the defibrillator. then i kept on reviving the people until so shiok and i got myself killed also. lol repairing of vehicle also allow to earn points? oh.. great stuff. ya, repairing vehicle gives u point too. fire the repair tool on the damaged vehicle until the tool get "overheated" that u can't repair anymore, wait for a few secs and u can resume repairing again. it works best on a tank that is far away from the engagement. chances are this tank will be heavily hit by the rockets or mortar. so stay behind it and enjoy the repair. if it is at heavily engaged area, forget abt repairing because the enemies can spot n kill u easily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 anyone of u know how to open up the blue ray disc for ps3? Coz my kiddo inserted something in and now my ps3 cannot load in disc The outer layer can use normal screwdriver but you will need to unlock the 2nd layer, this one... U need a screwdriver with a hexagon head.... Or like me use hammer... Lol This is for phat ps3 hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 wah got back my BC2.. but dun noe how play liao..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 wah got back my BC2.. but dun noe how play liao..lol join us tonight. sure can rem! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 wah got back my BC2.. but dun noe how play liao..lol last week, got some ppl also long time nvr play and yet score beli high. u sure can want lah. back then, u 1 person can take down at least 10 enemies liao. if give 50% disc now, u still hv a huge advantage. anyway, playing against u is like human vs machine, pah buei si (won't die) one, heng I hv the option to be in yr team. if kena opposite team, I think I will quit and join other game. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 last week, got some ppl also long time nvr play and yet score beli high. u sure can want lah. back then, u 1 person can take down at least 10 enemies liao. if give 50% disc now, u still hv a huge advantage. anyway, playing against u is like human vs machine, pah buei si (won't die) one, heng I hv the option to be in yr team. if kena opposite team, I think I will quit and join other game. wa ! FS so pro ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 wa ! FS so pro ah wht do u think frm a person who always get kill streak? nb, during MW2 time, he's always the one asking where to put the sentry gun (get 1 after 5 or 7 kill streak), i was thinking, nb, how he get so many kills sia. were u the one who is going to switch over from PC? sorry ah, always mix u up with East. if its u, i'm waiting to see a showdown btw u n FS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 i cant wait for tonight liao! woo woo!! mood for ps3 is back! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 wht do u think frm a person who always get kill streak? nb, during MW2 time, he's always the one asking where to put the sentry gun (get 1 after 5 or 7 kill streak), i was thinking, nb, how he get so many kills sia. were u the one who is going to switch over from PC? sorry ah, always mix u up with East. if its u, i'm waiting to see a showdown btw u n FS. yea ... i mostly PC gamer for FPS one ... ... ah ball on leave ah? I was trying to ask if he can PO BF3 PC for me as well... wanna complete the single player then multi-pax wirth u all on ps3 ehhhh ..... i use controller damn louya one ...... that is why i wanna find a good mouse and kb for ps3 ... but old liao .... hope still got at least 50% kunghu .. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tansrb Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 any marathon tonight? :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...