All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

i think my BT really conky liao.. never hear anything [laugh]

i never use at all.

When u left the game (DC), AGG took over your place. so u two didnt talk to each other at all. [laugh] [laugh]

good morning!

good games last night [laugh]

sorry my BT not on as wife was chatting with me ^_^

chatting while you playing. u sure can multi-task. hehe...

i ran away, when my daughter cry. lol

tonight tonight!!! battle shall start!

so late ah.. tonight if u login around the same time, there shld be a few of us (or me at least). :D

u were playing which mode, Team Deathmatch, Rush or Conquest?

I was playing Team Deathmatch

ah ball... u are PO'g for me is it ah?

Can tompang order? I want to get the PC version for BF3 .... planning to play the sp for the PC then go online with u guys on the PS3 [laugh]

chatting while you playing. u sure can multi-task. hehe...

i ran away, when my daughter cry. lol

tonight tonight!!! battle shall start!

that's why my score up and down, when I'm talking to her I can't concentrate on the game [laugh]

How u pak game & chat with wife at the same time sia.... :o

Thats a skill i wanna learn.

i can't... but still have to act interested :mellow:

How u pak game & chat with wife at the same time sia.... :o

Thats a skill i wanna learn.

haha, just smile and say, "ya ", "i agree" "that's right" .. lol ..

i can't... but still have to act interested :mellow:

ur wife is chatting or complaining. hehe...

or planning to buy things which need ur approval. [laugh]

Finally waited for hours to view my status. walao.. si bei sad.. so lil badges. lol

Edited by Josho

*faint*

aint my signature is already obvious? [laugh] [laugh]

i turned off avatar pic and signature for my mcf profile, minimum graphics for office viewing. :D

nvr mind, I got it frm Sardin's profile page liao. give u some pointers later if I can.