All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

ya, I saw that too. I don't have the patience to watch over my C4 and wait for the tank to roll over. this ppl damn patient. :D

that map only one way for the tank to come.... [laugh]

he got said that before

Heard him shouting "woohoo..... i got it i got it... I just mortar a chopper" something like that. Never see it personally so cannot comment

like that I shld give it shot someday. or anyone of u be the enemy, fly a heli and dun move around too much, let me see if I can mortar it or not.

or maybe u can fly just above me, then I throw grenade to it and see how many grenade it takes to destroy a heli. :D

unfair! why u explained so much when Copa catch no ball and my earlier post u just said nevermind? that one I also catch no ball leh. unfair unfair unfair! :D

Wah lan. I thought you calling me sia

Nearly vomit blood after talking to this lady from SP Power............

Sigh........ only plus point during the conversation.... her sweet voice [:p]

can smell if it's a MILF or not? :D

like that I shld give it shot someday. or anyone of u be the enemy, fly a heli and dun move around too much, let me see if I can mortar it or not.

or maybe u can fly just above me, then I throw grenade to it and see how many grenade it takes to destroy a heli. :D

you can only do it to the UH-1H [laugh]

Wah lan. I thought you calling me sia

Wah lan, u maciam Beattlejuice, called the name * 3 and u'll appear liao.

hehe.. pai seh, maybe I shld learn frm Thargor, use "not fair" next time. but hmm, unfair is easier to use leh. :D

ya.... and you can do to the black hawk

cuz both have open doors [laugh]

ok, I'll try when there's a chance. it's quite challenging it seems, how to lob a grenade into a open door (both ennds) black hawk?

Come with a price leh...... Later i PM u the Quote. If ok, pls endorse on the PO and forward to me.

ok, I'll also forward to ah Ball when I get the quote.

how many working days do I need to wait, for approvals and processing? :D

ok, I'll also forward to ah Ball when I get the quote.

how many working days do I need to wait, for approvals and processing? :D

This is a little bit tricky... My procurment is down and reinforcement is nowhere to be seen.