All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

I not sure leh so i just happily put lor.... 1 is enu huh? Confirm bo?

yes,

if it's a ATV? :D

M2 got silencer ah? :D

Kaoz... that is the most powerful weapon of an engineer. Kills tanks n enemies. Good in both long n short range combat.

Edited by Kingcopa

I have yet to mortar a tank leh. Mayb that is my next mission [:p]

cannot blame u, u r a M2 pro. :D

my next mission is to mortar a flying vehicle, dunno if it can be done or not.

Kaoz... that is the most powerful weapon of an engineer. Kills tanks n enemies. Good in both long n short range combat.

he always like that...

now he will make Thagor blur <_<

one lah...confirmed

Dun make sense leh.... u need 2-3 M2 to kill a tank but u only need 1 C4 to kill a tank..... mathematically it dun make sense leh [laugh][laugh][laugh]

he always like that...

now he will make Thagor blur <_<

he won't, he is a sniper by nature, so it's still far away from the action that we are discussing on. :D

Dun make sense leh.... u need 2-3 M2 to kill a tank but u only need 1 C4 to kill a tank..... mathematically it dun make sense leh [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wa! like that u also can count?!

can u help me with this? I want to know how to run faster in the game.

1 Engineer equipped with 3 rockets,

1 Engineer equipped with 6 AT mines,

1 Engineer equipped with nothing.

which one will run faster ah?

maybe i have done so before. can't remember.

anyway, ONE C4 IS ENOUGH TO FINISH OFF A TANK!!! [laugh]

ok, I think I agree with you, that 1 C4 is possible to finish a tank,

I am able to figure out the scenario as:

Recon C - role played by Copa

Recon B - role played by Ball

Recon A - role played by AGG

Recon A: Tank ahead Tank ahead! Take cover!

Recon C: NB! AGG, take cover again, let me show u wht is a C4.

*KABOOM*

Recon C: NB! why ah Ball said 1 C4 will do? Tank will moving leh

*KABOOM*

Recon B: u all see that? I use only 1 C4 and destroyed the tank liao.

"In multiplayer, C4 is used by the Recon Kit, or by the Assault Kit when using a weapon unlocked for all Kits, and it is the most powerful explosive available in-game, except for the ATM-00, which has the same damage; both can destroy vehicles in one unit, regardless of type or hull integrity, though tanks and IFVs will need two to the front or in corners, or one in the middle of the back or sides."

source: http://battlefield.wikia.com/wiki/C4