All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Don't bother buying NCD protector, if touch wood something happens, the NCD protector applies to that insurance company only. They can still raise premium the following year.

If you want to jump ship and find another company, your NCD protector will be lost anyway. The next company which you jump ship to will always ask if you had any accidents for the past 3 years, if you had, even if your current insurer gives you 50%. The next company will not consider.

This is my understanding, better check and not get suckered in by NCD protector.

Thanks Bro. Now currently scouting ard for better offer. If not much different, will just stick to current insurer.

simi dump the sensors? professionals called it spam throwing. :D

I need to leave our Team to do the hunting.

Because I'm very busy in the game u know, I need to scout around for the ammo kit to replenish. :D

spam throw for what sia? at any 1 time.. only 1 can work leh [sweatdrop]

spam throw works best if u r the defenders.

at the mcom site, usually I will throw at 1 direction (e.g. North) first.

if no enemy spotted, then I will throw another direction (e.g. East).

if spotted, leave the sensor till it expire, then throw another one. if no enemy spotted, repeat the cycle again.

no need to spam throw if there are other recon doing similar job.

e.g. if I see a sensor on the radar thrown by other recon, then I will throw in other direction to "cast the net" wider.

I just checked my stats.

my motion sensor hits are:

4322 shots fired

23077 shots hit

previous nick hits were:

4856 shots fired

23047 shots hit

looks pretty close now.. haha..

the best part is to see the long list of "motion sensor hits" pins on your screen at the end of the game. :D

but only 200 (or 100) pts each lah.

too bad we are not allowed to embed graphics in my sig now, otherwise I will put back my motion sensor appreciation club graphic. :D

the HKS controller not worth it leh.. i use 1 time nia.. not used to it [laugh]

talk abt HKS controller than u pop out ah. power.. haa

actually e controller is good to use for braking and accelerating at the same time.

The good is the left right steering tho. =)

But i have not use them for a while, because hooked on FPS leh :angry: but im so happier [laugh]

I just checked my stats.

my motion sensor hits are:

4322 shots fired

23077 shots hit

previous nick hits were:

4856 shots fired

23047 shots hit

looks pretty close now.. haha..

the best part is to see the long list of "motion sensor hits" pins on your screen at the end of the game. :D

but only 200 (or 100) pts each lah.

too bad we are not allowed to embed graphics in my sig now, otherwise I will put back my motion sensor appreciation club graphic. :D

winner loh u.

one of the most hardcore player and siao on should go to u. [laugh]

Hehehehe I am a chao camper...have to admit that. couple of things I learnt so far....

1. Look for high grounds...go as high up as you can till you get the game warning "you are leaving the game area" or something and then move slightly down. That way, you eliminate 1 corner...no one can shot you from behind.

2. Look for high grounds that not easily accessible from all direction. that way, you eliminate another corner.

3. Look for trees and bushes with shadow...then you prone and you are quite invisible. Shot and move behind the bushes. So even if the enemies can see you after you killed them...they only see bushes. Even if they can see you, they can only get to you in 2 corners (there is 4 corners front back left right) at most.

4. Look for houses with broken windows, cant go wrong on that.

5. Move to near your team mates, they make good baits while you snip from far.

heheheee

in BC2, there is no real good camping site. wherever you hide, pple will surely find you. [:p]

winner loh u.

one of the most hardcore player and siao on should go to u. [laugh]

ok lah, not so hardcore though, just curios to see my own stats.

look out for BF3 battlelog. it will be another good site for us to check on our progress and exchange remarks.

some said it's like the facebook of bf3. ^_^

I liked pt 3 & 5.

in fact 5 is new to me, evil but good strategy to remain alive. :D

point 3 is not possible... cuz with the spotting perk, you can even spot without seeing [laugh]

point 5 - possible with VSS, other long range sniper rifles are not possible cuz imagine you are chionging with GS and DJ, how to snipe? [laugh]

in BC2, there is no real good camping site. wherever you hide, pple will surely find you. [:p]

actually have, if u a true recon that is, meaning u just camp at a strategic position, just spot enemies and no shooting. :D

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

walao. this stupid container contain a lot of coughing virus. Now both of my daughters are coughing because of me. And to think, I got it from my APM some more. Already got 3 people down. [rolleyes]

hehe...take MC quick [laugh]

probably?

see, in Rush, we are limited to our own boundaries only, cannot cross over to the enemies spawn site.

TDM is different, everywhere is open to everyone. maybe he found a good ground after exploring the entire map? imagine exploring in the Harvest map. [sweatdrop][thumbsup]

if BF3 has this map, I wonder how many days I'll take to do leopard crawl around the perimeter. :D

TDM? is this the four squad of four competing with one another? if yes, then the squad can camp in one location and wait for the rest to come [laugh]

the HKS controller not worth it leh.. i use 1 time nia.. not used to it [laugh]

actually, i also have the HKS controller. i must say the wheel control on the HKS is really good. However, i got it much later after i got NFS, so got used to the normal controller. otherwise, if start with HKS, then it's not a bad controller [laugh]