Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 but in BC2 u lay still on ground for so long, oso no point coz its so fast, u might end up with zero points or even best become knifer's favourite.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 but in BC2 u lay still on ground for so long, oso no point coz its so fast, u might end up with zero points or even best become knifer's favourite.. Hehe...actually the fun part about playing Recon is finding camping area...in my humble opinion. So I will camp for awhile...then see the radar...move towards the opp team...find another spot and wait... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 it's time to test who is the most patience guy here. nowadays I tend to run around, camping only on certain maps and certain points where it's strategic to defend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Lately... armed with shotgun... i will simply run ard looking for target instead of camping... get more kills n more points Most of the time i win when head on w enemies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 hehe eat infront of PC...sleep...I lie down on bed with monitor facing me...but eyes wide opened....and no pooing... hehe....crazy but then again, I thought nothing of spending 400 USD on a virtual cloak back then. That was how siao i used to be Now not possible loh... wa! I think u might win the car if u went for the Subaru challenge then, or was that challenge not your time yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 nowadays I tend to run around, camping only on certain maps and certain points where it's strategic to defend wht if DICE remove shotgun from BF3 ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Lately... armed with shotgun... i will simply run ard looking for target instead of camping... get more kills n more points Most of the time i win when head on w enemies do u bring down yr aim sight during these engagement or just hip-firing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 do u bring down yr aim sight during these engagement or just hip-firing? Depend..... if got time, will aim n fire. if too sudden, just whack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 wa! I think u might win the car if u went for the Subaru challenge then, or was that challenge not your time yet? Actually I do not how to explain this to you.... I recalled memories of that game as if those are real life memories...a virtual life more real to me than real life at times. I felt i was doing something worthwhile...so the 21 hours meant nothing... hehe Subaru? Errmmm no thanks..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Shotgun - FTW! All thanks to LT recommendation, I am loving it because it is damn good! Hoo Ah! lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 wht if DICE remove shotgun from BF3 ah? then I'll boycott the game :angry: joking lah, use other guns lor, mg3, ak74 etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Shotgun - FTW! All thanks to LT recommendation, I am loving it because it is damn good! Hoo Ah! lol another shotgun fan did you use slug? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Ever since GS and DJ do not play BC so often, I also sian. Esp cannot revive so often. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 coz of ur job? got prospect or not? pays well? I oso sian..haiz..working under female bosses... Female boss not bad lei... have worked with male boss only for one month cause he farked me upside down until i tulan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Ever since GS and DJ do not play BC so often, I also sian. Esp cannot revive so often. So u trying to say we die very often lar........ NBZ I be overseas from 8th oct to 16th oct....lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 Hehe...actually the fun part about playing Recon is finding camping area...in my humble opinion. So I will camp for awhile...then see the radar...move towards the opp team...find another spot and wait... Thargor, The beauty of bc2 is the kill cam... Players that died can see who killed them n where is the player... So for seasoned players, once u kill us... If u continue to stay at or near your camping ground... We can hunt you down... Especially if u playing defender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 no prob, I learnt it from one of our bros too, Unltd is the man. what? 21 hours non stop? stared the same screen for that long?! that's a MMORPG is it? Xiang Kar pager? I don't stare at screen for 21 hours! Crazy ar.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 10, 2011 Share August 10, 2011 I felt like applying sia. Source: enterbf3.com DICE Looking For Battlefield 3 Testers Tue Aug 09, 2011 7:30 pm EA announced today that they are looking for Battlefield 3 game testers. With the launch date just over two months away, developers are looking to get as much feedback on the game as possible to prep it for launch day. The position is three month gig and requires the 14 lucky candidates to move to Sweden. Getting paid to play Battlefield 3? That's a pretty good deal, but there are strict requirements for those who want to apply. EA wrote: Required Skills: Self starter Good organisational skills Strong verbal and written communication skills Basic to advanced software troubleshooting skills Ability to remain focused until project completion Desired skills: Experience and understanding of console or PC game testing Software troubleshooting We suspect you'll have to sign an NDA while employed . The position is only open to those who can relocate on their own, no relocation support will be provided. If you feel that you qualify, then apply for the Battlefield 3 tester position by sending an email to [email protected]. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...