Josho 1st Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 nevermind [laugh] Is our AGG thinking too intellectual? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 a heli that is darted can use countermeasure like smoke to evade the missile?? can, there is a vehicle specialiazation which gives out smoke, it works for both tank and heli. if yr next question is whether it works for ATV or not, then maybe we need to test it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 I think ppl hate it most when they are the attackers and they don't have enuf ppl to chiong and arm the mcom, which is the objective. I think the hate goes all the way back to the original game...counterstrike where sniper rules the game. I think it's basic human nature...you shot me i shot you and if you shot me more i die....fair enough. But if you shot me and i cant even see you and then I die..."Its not fair!!!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 who? what game? BC2? we are all waiting for the BF3 you all still playing de last game i play wif u guys? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 but i want to go home leh. If you want, take MC tomorrow. If not you kenu virus tomorrow, weekend burnt lol. Dun want you to faint during BC2 Marathon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 I think the hate goes all the way back to the original game...counterstrike where sniper rules the game. I think it's basic human nature...you shot me i shot you and if you shot me more i die....fair enough. But if you shot me and i cant even see you and then I die..."Its not fair!!!" if they are aiming for me, then they got the wrong person liao. because I will take cover if I'm being shot. dun believe, ask the rest. (it's a joke ah, something that they seemed to remember forever) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 (edited) you all still playing de last game i play wif u guys? becos we hv not reached the last level. Edited August 11, 2011 by Angguguay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 if they are aiming for me, then they got the wrong person liao. because I will take cover if I'm being shot. dun believe, ask the rest. (it's a joke ah, something that they seemed to remember forever) I think it got something to do with engineer n tank right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 If you want, take MC tomorrow. If not you kenu virus tomorrow, weekend burnt lol. Dun want you to faint during BC2 Marathon boh hua still. Sat still have to work. sian [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 you all still playing de last game i play wif u guys? ya..... some still playing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 if they are aiming for me, then they got the wrong person liao. because I will take cover if I'm being shot. dun believe, ask the rest. (it's a joke ah, something that they seemed to remember forever) specificially..... you saw a tank and you started running..... even though you were an engineer is this the one you are referring to?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 I think it got something to do with engineer n tank right ya... i think so too. iirc, he was the only engineer there too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 you all still playing de last game i play wif u guys? yes, we are still playing. you buy and play a few times only right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 ya... i think so too. iirc, he was the only engineer there too the enginer today is not the same engineer before liao. now he runs/dodge faster with the LightWeight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 specificially..... you saw a tank and you started running..... even though you were an engineer is this the one you are referring to?? I played engineer a bit last night...got bored after awhile but I was hunting down tanks to shoot...ermm I am doing something wrong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 the enginer today is not the same engineer before liao. now he runs/dodge faster with the LightWeight. no....now he is a recon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 I think it got something to do with engineer n tank right u cannot fight a tank in its face where the armor is the strongest. the back of it is the weakest, so try to get to the back as much as u can, if u know wht I mean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 11, 2011 Share August 11, 2011 (edited) yes, we are still playing. you buy and play a few times only right? I only rem he is an irritating Tank driver Edited August 11, 2011 by Kingcopa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...