Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 great stuff. If u r with Copa (or anyone of us) who are chionging to the mcom to plant C4, u can also try Engineer with AT mine (if u hv it unlocked already), then drop the AT mine on the mcom. if u die, the AT mine will stay there. it will detonate along with other explosive. I hv not done this b4 but I think the HLS pros did it b4. i have a long way to get the AT Mine wor. U are the spam thrower leh... ur forte wor [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Aim at the ground below then heli flew in...mortar was really intended for heli u must be damn happy! lol... by the way, mortar must be unlocked using sniper at which level? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 u must be damn happy! lol... by the way, mortar must be unlocked using sniper at which level? I think between lvl 5 - 10, can't remember exact points/level. I tried google for it before but can't find it. one way to know is to go to www.bfbcs.com goto PS3 and search for your nick (click on the Update (to refresh the data) if necessary) scroll down and you will see the various statistics. u shld be able to see the mortar with the points that you need (and how far r u) to unlock it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I think between lvl 5 - 10, can't remember exact points/level. I tried google for it before but can't find it. one way to know is to go to www.bfbcs.com goto PS3 and search for your nick (click on the Update (to refresh the data) if necessary) scroll down and you will see the various statistics. u shld be able to see the mortar with the points that you need (and how far r u) to unlock it. im updating now. but it stated 3hrs... what does that mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 im updating now. but it stated 3hrs... what does that mean? it means the queue is quite long and u need to wait for 3 hrs before yr data get updated. there is a "Last Update" field (under General Data), u will know yr data is refreshed once this field is updated. If u scroll down a little, you will see the "Progress recon score". it will show your next unlock item at the points u need. do u see motion sensor and mortar next in the list? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 morning all... yst all never use BT or my BT conky already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 morning all... yst all never use BT or my BT conky already? my BT was beside me. But i was coughing badly, so i dun intend to use it at all. Only u and AGG talking alone. lol but of course, not the two of u together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 morning all... yst all never use BT or my BT conky already? I am using but I cannot hear you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Good morning brothers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 my BT was beside me. But i was coughing badly, so i dun intend to use it at all. Only u and AGG talking alone. lol but of course, not the two of u together. i think my BT really conky liao.. never hear anything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Good morning brothers! Good Morning! r u ready for action tonight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 I am using but I cannot hear you. we different group right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 wah...11am plus only...still able to say GOOD MORNING!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 i think my BT really conky liao.. never hear anything no lah, I was kidding u. we r on different squad, so we can't hear each other. seems like the rest were not using except u, so u can't hear anything for sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 wah...11am plus only...still able to say GOOD MORNING!!! ya, today the clock maciam low batt, move so slow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 no lah, I was kidding u. we r on different squad, so we can't hear each other. seems like the rest were not using except u, so u can't hear anything for sure. hahaha.... okok so itsagg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Good Morning! r u ready for action tonight? Last night i was in leh...but around 12.30...you all sleep already. But quite fun...camped on a lake behind bushes...super far away from the main action but with clear view...snip snip snipe snipe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 12, 2011 Share August 12, 2011 Last night i was in leh...but around 12.30...you all sleep already. But quite fun...camped on a lake behind bushes...super far away from the main action but with clear view...snip snip snipe snipe... so late ah.. tonight if u login around the same time, there shld be a few of us (or me at least). u were playing which mode, Team Deathmatch, Rush or Conquest? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...