Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 good morning.... wah... i was on MC on Friday for sore eye. then yesterday, my sore eye became sore eyeS. now my doc gave me another MC for two days and told me that if by Wednesday, i still have sore eyes, then i have to go and see specialist already. haiz... ask for antibotics, but he doesnt want to give me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 yea ... i mostly PC gamer for FPS one ... ... ah ball on leave ah? I was trying to ask if he can PO BF3 PC for me as well... wanna complete the single player then multi-pax wirth u all on ps3 ehhhh ..... i use controller damn louya one ...... that is why i wanna find a good mouse and kb for ps3 ... but old liao .... hope still got at least 50% kunghu .. haha you really want? i can PO for you but i think you have to pay the full price leh. that time, he wanted to get full price, but i said told you all no need, then he said ok. this time, i think he might want a full price. how? why you want a PC BF3? just play one will do lah. we all started with controller, slowly slowly you will get use to the controller. anyway, you save the money and buy the PS3 mouse and KB lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 wah..super long wkend for you.. Actually today I oso wanna chut MC..a 40 kg box landed on my foot wen shifting tings.. walk to work with a limp...bit zeng.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 you really want? i can PO for you but i think you have to pay the full price leh. that time, he wanted to get full price, but i said told you all no need, then he said ok. this time, i think he might want a full price. how? why you want a PC BF3? just play one will do lah. we all started with controller, slowly slowly you will get use to the controller. anyway, you save the money and buy the PS3 mouse and KB lor haha ... my purpose is to enjoy the full glory of the PC edition lah .... the graphics divide is simply too huge compared to PC and PS3. If you find PS3 graphics is solid for a game, for a full PC version (that is not just a port from the PS3), the effect is more than doubled or even tripled. i will play the single player for pc, then multiplayer chiong with u all on ps3 .. but nvm, the pc one i try to get elsewhere, the ps3 one my PO still stand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 wah..super long wkend for you.. Actually today I oso wanna chut MC..a 40 kg box landed on my foot wen shifting tings.. walk to work with a limp...bit zeng.. wah bro ... u ok? Hope u did not break a toe hoir ... sometimes hairline fracture u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Can anyone advise whats the best recon rifle? M95? And for specops (wrong spelling?), is the red dot thingy better or the 12x zoom? yes, in terms of power, it is the best sniper rifle. However, GOL is an accurate rifle too. and I find the recoil is much lesser. for sniping purposes, you will need the 12x. red dot is generally for assualt and other rifles. fyi, the beginner's sniper rifle M24 (DJ called it the village sniper rifle) is not a bad one too. stable and accurate. it will bring you quite far in the recon career. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 wah..super long wkend for you.. Actually today I oso wanna chut MC..a 40 kg box landed on my foot wen shifting tings.. walk to work with a limp...bit zeng.. you want MC izzit? come and meet me lor. spread a bit of my germs to you, confirm you will get MC. want? my son passed to me one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 haha ... my purpose is to enjoy the full glory of the PC edition lah .... the graphics divide is simply too huge compared to PC and PS3. If you find PS3 graphics is solid for a game, for a full PC version (that is not just a port from the PS3), the effect is more than doubled or even tripled. i will play the single player for pc, then multiplayer chiong with u all on ps3 .. but nvm, the pc one i try to get elsewhere, the ps3 one my PO still stand you so into the graphics ar? so so nice? maybe one day must go and see. but hor, i just ps3 for the game. dont want to boot up and play pc games. too lazy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 afternoon all. great few rounds yesterday. been ages since ive played alr and it feels good to be back u also another pro, the game start a while only n yr score shot up liao.. how u managed to kill so fast sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Hey guys , utlimate mvc 3 is coming this fall. Capcom input some new characters like hawkeye , ghost rider( he seems kickass) and balance the gameplay. But to me , is like chopping consumers $$ maybe LT will buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Not landed on toe...the centre of feet, dat 1 dunno call wat.. sibeh painful..i hope its fracture got long MC, can claim my accident, hospitalisation insurance... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Can anyone advise whats the best recon rifle? M95? And for specops (wrong spelling?), is the red dot thingy better or the 12x zoom? when u reach rank/lvl 20, you will unlock the "Magnum Ammo". With this specialization, every bullet damage will be increased to 20-30% more, it will turn yr rifle into a lethal weapon, especially on a high powered one. whenever I get killed by enemies, I will see the specialization that they use. Most ppl have "Magnum Ammo". This is actually a big disadvantage to newbie as well, as in u will be an easy target when faced with such enemies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 Can anyone advise whats the best recon rifle? M95? And for specops (wrong spelling?), is the red dot thingy better or the 12x zoom? on the other hand, what kind of sniper rifle do you prefer? 1. single bullet - bolt actioned rifle (all sniper rifle in BC2 falled into this category except 1) 2. with silencer (there is only 1 I think, which is VSS something, someone correct me if I am wrong) 3. auto or semi auto (multiple rounds per magazine but it has lower damage, can't remember the name of this rifle) a best recon rifle depends on your liking also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 good morning.... wah... i was on MC on Friday for sore eye. then yesterday, my sore eye became sore eyeS. now my doc gave me another MC for two days and told me that if by Wednesday, i still have sore eyes, then i have to go and see specialist already. haiz... ask for antibotics, but he doesnt want to give me so the doc gave u eye drops only? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 haha ... my purpose is to enjoy the full glory of the PC edition lah .... the graphics divide is simply too huge compared to PC and PS3. If you find PS3 graphics is solid for a game, for a full PC version (that is not just a port from the PS3), the effect is more than doubled or even tripled. i will play the single player for pc, then multiplayer chiong with u all on ps3 .. but nvm, the pc one i try to get elsewhere, the ps3 one my PO still stand for PC ver, I think you can get it from Origin (store.origin.com/sg). If I am not wrong, u hv to download the game when it's launched. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 fyi, the beginner's sniper rifle M24 (DJ called it the village sniper rifle) is not a bad one too. stable and accurate. it will bring you quite far in the recon career. it didn't bring me far leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 you want MC izzit? come and meet me lor. spread a bit of my germs to you, confirm you will get MC. want? my son passed to me one can understand if u kena sore eyes (maybe u watched too many ....... ? ) but how yr son kena sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear August 15, 2011 Share August 15, 2011 on the other hand, what kind of sniper rifle do you prefer? 1. single bullet - bolt actioned rifle (all sniper rifle in BC2 falled into this category except 1) 2. with silencer (there is only 1 I think, which is VSS something, someone correct me if I am wrong) 3. auto or semi auto (multiple rounds per magazine but it has lower damage, can't remember the name of this rifle) a best recon rifle depends on your liking also. Hehe I have unlocked all the rifle....so now just thinking whats the fav ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...