All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

ytd server very slow?

i was in there for an hr playing, no lag tho.

didnt manage to play w the others as i have to go out. =S

Hey guys , utlimate mvc 3 is coming this fall. Capcom input some new characters like hawkeye , ghost rider( he seems kickass) and balance the gameplay. But to me , is like chopping consumers $$ :blink:

price of normal mvc3 falling down alot also..

Nabei. These are the kind of things that can do by update lor. Chop carrot sia

Today woke up, see sky dark & heavy rain, thot still early..koon back.

then wake up 15mins later, cant be...see wall clock cialat..915am liao..

bath, got change, didnt bring my work bag, walk empty handed to work at 950am.

Today woke up, see sky dark & heavy rain, thot still early..koon back.

then wake up 15mins later, cant be...see wall clock cialat..915am liao..

bath, got change, didnt bring my work bag, walk empty handed to work at 950am.

clap clap...

winner! 15min is a long timing for u! [laugh]

got kena anything bo? [:p]

Kena do 20 push ups & 7 extra.. [laugh]

no la..juz walk in casually, my boss ok 1, she dun care wat time u come in as long as work gets done. but then we usu dun abuse it.. [:p]

Can anyone advise whats the best recon rifle? M95? And for specops (wrong spelling?), is the red dot thingy better or the 12x zoom?

12X scope lah. Unless u use ur sniper gun like a shotgun/assault rifle (M16)

Kena do 20 push ups & 7 extra.. [laugh]

no la..juz walk in casually, my boss ok 1, she dun care wat time u come in as long as work gets done. but then we usu dun abuse it.. [:p]

good good.

thats v good. so long as the job is done and no one abuse it then it will be good. :D