All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

yeah..as in long time never turn on my PS3

not that simple a game hor?

jialat I still have Mafia and Ops Flashpoint havent opened yet

monday and tues just started classes, so think can only play during exam time [laugh]

never mind. pass me the mafia and ops flashpoint, i help you play [laugh]

Renotalk link

we intending to prepare 1 just for lights... cuz we got plenty of lights order... but alot ask different qns... soon i can open lighting shop liao... but thanks for your advice....

but this customer... the bulbs no problem.......

boyblunder is sardin ah? so the swan is for him? [:p]

this weekend you wana come take a look? though next week then start carpentry works

think china lights alot more patterns than SG and as I told you, some super cheap leh (as compared to similar products here)

but hor, I noticed a trend..think I point out to you when you see my house lights

but ppl will still fall for it. :D

or as a Attacker, u can place a few claymore mine around the mcom by facing it, then arm the mcom.

run to one corner, eat yr popcorn and see how the defender disarm it. :D :D

but pple will know roughly around where [laugh]

boyblunder is sardin ah? so the swan is for him? [:p]

this weekend you wana come take a look? though next week then start carpentry works

think china lights alot more patterns than SG and as I told you, some super cheap leh (as compared to similar products here)

but hor, I noticed a trend..think I point out to you when you see my house lights

not sardin..... another customer... [laugh]

but pple will know roughly around where [laugh]

that is good news, looks like there's room for me to devise some strategies/tactics to counter it. nice piece of work, DICE. :D

some ppl use room as "room for improvement".

other ppl (like myself), use room as "room for cheatcode". :D

i tot you meant a room... as in a discussion room from DICE for pple like you to discuss strategies

even if there's 1, I will not go in, its chilling to be alone. or r u hinting that u will be interested in coming up BF3 strategies? :D