All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

2 nia...squeeze in ah..i get black & silver? design cincai..not pointy 1..

next time got any more kang tao let us knoe, i might be interested..

I read somewhere that claymore mines will be introducted. which is better? claymore or flying a plane?

actually, i want both.

claymore for bf3, but it is a huge map and if you put at the places around mcoms, usually people will know.

why... cannot use?

sardin gave me a link on my customer blog.... you wanna see?

contractor say dun use in service yard..lol..so got one ball like one..

kitchen lights also burnt but I go buy transformers from jalan besar liao..dining lights the supplier gave wrong bulbs, also buy liao..

bro, can use all the enquiries I asked for your FAQ..also add a caveat to buy the bulbs locally better..hope it helps in your future biz! :)

what link ah?

now i am playing GOW collections leh... cuz you all also don't play BC2 anymore [:p]

so finished HAWX2 ah??

after I complete my shifting, can re-play..lol

then I PM you for walk-thru hor :P

i think we need to have a common term for "Blackmail list", which will ease the searching process when we need them [laugh]

link it in yr profile page lah, then I link yrs to mine lah. :D

so finished HAWX2 ah??

after I complete my shifting, can re-play..lol

then I PM you for walk-thru hor :P

shifting simi?

i finished the american part and in the soviet part. i gave up a bit already cuz need to fly between mountains. anyway, now playing GOW and maybe after that i will continue hawx2 before i sell it off.

you still stuck at the same part?

contractor say dun use in service yard..lol..so got one ball like one..

kitchen lights also burnt but I go buy transformers from jalan besar liao..dining lights the supplier gave wrong bulbs, also buy liao..

bro, can use all the enquiries I asked for your FAQ..also add a caveat to buy the bulbs locally better..hope it helps in your future biz! :)

what link ah?

Renotalk link

we intending to prepare 1 just for lights... cuz we got plenty of lights order... but alot ask different qns... soon i can open lighting shop liao... but thanks for your advice....

but this customer... the bulbs no problem.......

shifting simi?

i finished the american part and in the soviet part. i gave up a bit already cuz need to fly between mountains. anyway, now playing GOW and maybe after that i will continue hawx2 before i sell it off.

you still stuck at the same part?

yeah..as in long time never turn on my PS3

not that simple a game hor?

jialat I still have Mafia and Ops Flashpoint havent opened yet

monday and tues just started classes, so think can only play during exam time [laugh]

actually, i want both.

claymore for bf3, but it is a huge map and if you put at the places around mcoms, usually people will know.

but ppl will still fall for it. :D

or as a Attacker, u can place a few claymore mine around the mcom by facing it, then arm the mcom.

run to one corner, eat yr popcorn and see how the defender disarm it. :D :D