All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

u realli the PRO leh ......

now then u know, saying "just good with M2" is a humble remarks, he can headshot ppl just like that, dun play play with my Master. :D

tell you online lah.... [laugh]

but hor, i have no spect... how to play??? [laugh]

u hv a new TV right? I supposed its at LCD at least. It shld hv a zoom function on the display setting. just zoom to the max lah. :D

got zoom function meh? i duno. like that it would be narrow vision...how to play...dont sabo lah <_<

this is not called PRO.... this is called EVIL [laugh][laugh]

need to be a pro then can be evil right? hahahahaha ...

Like this one sniper movie i saw, this pro sniper was saying that there was this russian sniper who is so good until he toyed with his victims... shot and injured one soldier, and when the wounded soldier's friends came to help, he finished them off one by one before the guy's eyes and then finished him off ... now that was evil [laugh]

Last fri i snatch the kill from DJ. he about to knife when i headshot his target [laugh][laugh] He sibei TL.

me and nini worse..... we both got tag liao.... so when DJ join us... guess what we do...

Me and nini will chiong... if either of us die.. we will respawn on each other but if we see DJ die... we both also let enemy kill us... so DJ got to respawn at base.... this lessen his chance of knifing.... [laugh][laugh]

he left after the isle innocentes map [laugh]

got zoom function meh? i duno. like that it would be narrow vision...how to play...dont sabo lah <_<

my TV hv leh. y yr new spec take so long to do? got express service leh. last time my glasses always cui when I was playing street basketball, can get glasses done in couple of hours.

Like this one sniper movie i saw, this pro sniper was saying that there was this russian sniper who is so good until he toyed with his victims... shot and injured one soldier, and when the wounded soldier's friends came to help, he finished them off one by one before the guy's eyes and then finished him off ... now that was evil [laugh]

that is ultimate humilation. kao.

me and nini worse..... we both got tag liao.... so when DJ join us... guess what we do...

Me and nini will chiong... if either of us die.. we will respawn on each other but if we see DJ die... we both also let enemy kill us... so DJ got to respawn at base.... this lessen his chance of knifing.... [laugh][laugh]

who is it that he wants to knife? just some public players, is it?

simi movie? WWII one izzit?

he left me, copa and LT to join you all in the isle innocentes map [laugh]

my TV hv leh. y yr new spec take so long to do? got express service leh. last time my glasses always cui when I was playing street basketball, can get glasses done in couple of hours.

actually my lenses are ok. only frame broken.

duno, maybe on friday then will be ready.

if not ready, sat i can't see and anyhow vote [laugh][laugh]

he must have regret big time liao [laugh]

don't think so lah. me and copa playing snipers.... he said we are not chionging. so he said you two will be chionging, so went over lor [laugh]