Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Knn GS never tell me tot was a open contest. Never mind i'll be here to wait for Mr. Copa's reply. Huh motion sensor with headshot got trophy meh??? Can i stick with you i be recon i use motion sensor u be medic spray & pray can liao. hee ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Knn GS never tell me tot was a open contest. Never mind i'll be here to wait for Mr. Copa's reply. he made use of you to achieve his goal liow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Got use ar tat time i ate panadol flu rest in the end wake up more jialat lei. Walau aa, 1 kopi 2 person share ar very pityful lei. Surely Mr. Copa wun be so mean to us rite??? To AGG: The goal which your master wants to attain is a more difficult task then your goal s you can ask DJ hoe desperate he was when he wanted to join both GS & me for our accomplishment hee hee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Haha he didn't make use of me lar we did it seperately. We were not sticking together while we were at that special mission given by order from president Copa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Knn GS never tell me tot was a open contest. Never mind i'll be here to wait for Mr. Copa's reply. Huh motion sensor with headshot got trophy meh??? Can i stick with you i be recon i use motion sensor u be medic spray & pray can liao. hee no trophy, just personal glory. I think the enemy must be in very low health (maybe less than 10) then heng heng throw 1 motion sensor right onto his head to get the headshot kill. or u try to be the enemies someday, then we arrange to "meet" at some location, I will throw a motion sensor onto u and see if u inflict any damage. if no damage, then we can even forget abt the headshot? probably its a myth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Got use ar tat time i ate panadol flu rest in the end wake up more jialat lei. Walau aa, 1 kopi 2 person share ar very pityful lei. Surely Mr. Copa wun be so mean to us rite??? To AGG: The goal which your master wants to attain is a more difficult task then your goal s you can ask DJ hoe desperate he was when he wanted to join both GS & me for our accomplishment hee hee. then you better go and see doctor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Haha he didn't make use of me lar we did it seperately. We were not sticking together while we were at that special mission given by order from president Copa. poor thing. kena make use also duno Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 To AGG: The goal which your master wants to attain is a more difficult task then your goal s you can ask DJ hoe desperate he was when he wanted to join both GS & me for our accomplishment hee hee. wht was my Master's goal sia? sounds challenging and yet fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 wht was my Master's goal sia? sounds challenging and yet fun. Cant wait for BF3 to see the Master in action ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Good Morning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Tat nite game was really 1 sided, our side really kena trash big time by the opposition group haiz how to move up to bf3 sia. Need more training liao. Any1 got secret remedy for flu very sian down with 1 but dun wish c doctor. nini take the panadol flu max, very effective... I always take this when I have flu by the way what goal are you all talking about, and what kopi? I was in also in the friday night game leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Oh throwing motion sensor will cause damage that i dun knw lei. we set up private match to try it out. Wow GS is really planner liao can plan ahead of the game so far ahead. Thanx to DJ advice to ask Gs regarding handling of accident matters. GS is the man sia can give bright ideas to deal with situation regarding car accident. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 See pic of my neighbour maid, my level alone got 2-3 wear like dat...beh tahan.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 To lord ixus: Thanx for the advice, juz took panadol flu if later not ok then i go buy flu max try. Hmm tat special mission given by president copa was highlighted confidential we will wait to see if he was to announce since it has been accomplish. Hee hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 Behind steady but later turn over will it be the same??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 yes verified steady & tua liap coz after i took the pic, i shared the same lift as her & we smile at each other.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 does anyone know when the photos of the President will be changed after the election? u see ah, there's tons and tons of their photos everywhere, schools, camps etc.. how they prepare the photos sia? I think the wife also stress, need to prepare a super nice photo too. on a sidenote, what will happen if the President is single, or wife already passed away? hang his photo on 1 side only or both side? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 23, 2011 Share August 23, 2011 yes verified steady & tua liap coz after i took the pic, i shared the same lift as her & we smile at each other.. muahahahaha..... i will be the first to say this keep for future "blackmail" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...