All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

wah swee

scali we do same pattern lol

how much u spend total? major do all ?

no la..just gain some ideas only :P

I am looking for comfortable niah

my spending abit over my head,originally I only budgeted 45k..you can sort of say I do all because mine was an empty shell..can ask GS ^_^

flooring is quite a majority of my cost, took me about 21k, 16k for marble material, rest is for tiling labour..

I partitioned a room for a wardrobe room,carpentry works etc.

kitchen cabinets my wife went for upgrade..dunno wat crystal dors [bigcry]

no la..just gain some ideas only :P

I am looking for comfortable niah

my spending abit over my head,originally I only budgeted 45k..you can sort of say I do all because mine was an empty shell..can ask GS ^_^

flooring is quite a majority of my cost, took me about 21k, 16k for marble material, rest is for tiling labour..

I partitioned a room for a wardrobe room,carpentry works etc.

kitchen cabinets my wife went for upgrade..dunno wat crystal dors [bigcry]

could have tried contractor from malaysia.... cheaper

I oso tink the same think..

my contractor, the workers i see coming all malaysians, driving thier msian cars...

even carpentry oso from msia, 1 day a huge lorry came to deliver all the carpentry stuff...

wish got such lobang next time, i do myself sia.

I juz got this translated & the thread is gone..

JOSEPH ONG CHOR TECK you smell this ungrateful man. Cheat my sister's feelings, her light body also cheated the money. You also spend money even prostitution in Geylang? Like you never seen so lustful dirty doctors, prostitutes, after my sister also passed on sexually transmitted diseases, harm she almost committed suicide. Pujie, c--k your mother, salty home shovel. You also like to play this perverted pervert anal, sooner or later will get AIDS. Such a high sex drive, go two days without sex will find chicken Geylang. Is to have a man like you, the business will be growing in Geylang Wang. Since you like to call chicken I let everyone see your true colors and see if you like ugly when Jiaochuang. Let me punish you, to you this wonderful piece Yinchong put in your own Web site, dedicated to everyone!

I oso tink the same think..

my contractor, the workers i see coming all malaysians, driving thier msian cars...

even carpentry oso from msia, 1 day a huge lorry came to deliver all the carpentry stuff...

wish got such lobang next time, i do myself sia.

my bro in law... is doing mah... but that time you all say dun want [laugh]

JOSEPH ONG CHOR TECK you smell this ungrateful man. Cheat my sister's feelings, her light body also cheated the money. You also spend money even prostitution in Geylang? Like you never seen so lustful dirty doctors, prostitutes, after my sister also passed on sexually transmitted diseases, harm she almost committed suicide. Pujie, c--k your mother, salty home shovel. You also like to play this perverted pervert anal, sooner or later will get AIDS. Such a high sex drive, go two days without sex will find chicken Geylang. Is to have a man like you, the business will be growing in Geylang Wang. Since you like to call chicken I let everyone see your true colors and see if you like ugly when Jiaochuang. Let me punish you, to you this wonderful piece Yinchong put in your own Web site, dedicated to everyone!

WTF..... See until blur blur

what is this???

edited

Edited by Fireball0088

So who you guys voting for ?

I am thinking to go for TJS...

TCB or TT...

TJS is too much a fire cracker.........and i dun see what he can do for the citizens of SGP