All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Good morning? Where are you now? US ar?

yalor.... lucky never buy....

btw, i think my children will the star light.... near the end of the page

boh lah, dun think I'll ever get to travel again. :D

if u r going to order, I can give u the other link. this blog was redirected frm the Motherhood forum. my wife found this for me actually. :)

btw, anyone taking off on the coming Mon? how abt Marathon in the day? :D

good morning!

no lah, next 2 levels very difficult to clear, probably another 10 years to clear next level, after that the boss level is almost impossible to clear, think I will never be able to plat this game [laugh]

now got job is a blessing liao, don't know how the economy will turn out in next 1 or 2 years, just be contented ^_^

Dun forget oso got presidential OIL..

Oh ya..next whole week I wont be working except mon morning.. :wub:

Gg Comex, buy tv :wub:

Go buy study table.. [:)]

Continue unpacking.. [bigcry]

Dun forget oso got presidential OIL..

Oh ya..next whole week I wont be working except mon morning.. :wub:

Gg Comex, buy tv :wub:

Go buy study table.. [:)]

Continue unpacking.. [bigcry]

Samsung 3d smart led tv 55 inch? :wub:

Yea...walcott miss a sitter 2..

He's proving to be a very good signing..

hope he dun lao hong like chamakh. :blink:

he may make a good pairing with chamakh then...

chamakh not lao hong...i think when rvp came back.. he lost quite a bit of confidence [laugh]

I considering btw Samsung Smart LED Tv but price still not drop..the high end series definitely out of equation..cost 5k+.

mid range 1 oso cost ard $4k.. :angry:

then last mon was walkin ard Audio House, this salesman psycho me buy tis LG 55 inch Full HD Led 3D smart TV at $2999..

looks good but its LG leh.. [dizzy]

Josho,

my dream job was that BF3 tester job, but will nvr come true due to reality (if I kena selected that is).

Be more realistic wor.

Must be able to earn and survive. [laugh]