Josho 1st Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 Starting to hate my job........... But cannot afford to change line due to all the commitments. Sigh. Talking about this. I would like to ask the rest, what is your ideal job tho? Ain't joking, but would really like to know about everyone's idea . +) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 TCB or TT... TJS is too much a fire cracker.........and i dun see what he can do for the citizens of SGP curious... why TT?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 manage building..or rather do sai kang one lor toilet got sai,pple also ask me to clear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 curious... why TT?? the only 2 that is worthy of a president is TCB and TT..... at least to me.... with impending recession coming..... TT past portfolio as finance minister puts him in good stead... people may say he lost money while investing via GIC..... but he had made money too.... on citigroup.... 1.6b.. but no one mentioned this right? data got from wiki... in investing millions or billions are won or lost everyday... people question.. why govt is gambling with citizens money? reason is simple..... if they leave in the banks... it will never beat inflation...... inflation is something we cannot control as we depend on imports.. also foreign investors like it here because of the stability.... you know how much unstability TJS will bring to singapore? for a multi millionaire investor... he needs to raise 200k for presidential election? sorry dun see the rationale..... from horse's mouth... cannot say who... but at least 2 in the top 20 richest is going for TT.... due to the stability... TCB is also not bad... but he just seems too inexperienced to handle the financial side in the event there is severe recession Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 manage building..or rather do sai kang one lor toilet got sai,pple also ask me to clear oh. i think i understand ur meaning already. So, hows the preparation for ur wedding. If i dun rem wrongly, heh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 ROM nia..finish all arrangement..sep start will busy all the way...preparing housing stuffs too,actually self purchase v easy sia...lol maybe try PT agent..haha now wait till the day comes...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 President in SIN also have to heed advise from gharment. Anyway, be it whatever, the ans will be known soon. Cant wait for the result tho. heh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 (edited) i am stuck between TT or TCB. Edited August 24, 2011 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 So who you guys voting for ? I am thinking to go for TJS... Who we vote doesnt matter cos at the end of the day...... TT will be our next EP whether u like it or not Just enjoy the off-in-lieu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 Talking about this. I would like to ask the rest, what is your ideal job tho? Ain't joking, but would really like to know about everyone's idea . +) My ideal job is to open a sport shop But that is just a dream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 Who we vote doesnt matter cos at the end of the day...... TT will be our next EP whether u like it or not Just enjoy the off-in-lieu any marathon on friday?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 any marathon on friday?? I will be in lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 Juz now some1 post sex links about this Dr Joseph ong screwing pros... then taken down by mods. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 I will be in lor ok. you all noticed something????? AGG not around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 Juz now some1 post sex links about this Dr Joseph ong screwing pros... then taken down by mods. i saw the link too... i paste the link here but also removed it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 i am stuck between TT or TCB. I also stuck between this 2, TJS to me is a bit too unstable, too emotional & the more I see him the more he sound like those taiwanese politician. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 i am stuck between TT or TCB. It's either of the two Dr Tan, the two Mr Tan can't make it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 24, 2011 Share August 24, 2011 i am stuck between TT or TCB. i also.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...