Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 boh lah, dun think I'll ever get to travel again. if u r going to order, I can give u the other link. this blog was redirected frm the Motherhood forum. my wife found this for me actually. :) btw, anyone taking off on the coming Mon? how abt Marathon in the day? ok. noted. browsing only. don't think i will buy.... yes, monday i am off too. Marathon in the day? What time? Mostly likely cannot, cuz need to play with my children leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Mine only release at 3pm but also good.... office will be quite empty this mon. Save the leave for other day I Mon coy give 1/2 day..no need take leave..hehe Nbz. I read email that I also have half day off given by the company. End up, this morning my coll said, its for Muslim staff only. LOL What a boo boo.. thought I can enjoy half day man. sigh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 I considering btw Samsung Smart LED Tv but price still not drop..the high end series definitely out of equation..cost 5k+. mid range 1 oso cost ard $4k.. :angry: then last mon was walkin ard Audio House, this salesman psycho me buy tis LG 55 inch Full HD Led 3D smart TV at $2999.. looks good but its LG leh.. price is very good.... but I think Samsung got more features in its smart tv? not sure how it compares to LG.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Dun forget oso got presidential OIL.. Oh ya..next whole week I wont be working except mon morning.. Gg Comex, buy tv Go buy study table.. Continue unpacking.. Comex is here already? Didn't really know tho. heh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 I considering btw Samsung Smart LED Tv but price still not drop..the high end series definitely out of equation..cost 5k+. mid range 1 oso cost ard $4k.. :angry: then last mon was walkin ard Audio House, this salesman psycho me buy tis LG 55 inch Full HD Led 3D smart TV at $2999.. looks good but its LG leh.. If you are not particular, I think it is still ok for the LG. Samsung, is a good TV, having its technology improving non stop. but importantly is, do you like the color from the TV or not. =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 price is very good.... but I think Samsung got more features in its smart tv? not sure how it compares to LG.. In few months time down the road, or even next year, most of it will be Smart TV. More and more will be coming up real soon. And, that means the drop in price. =) I bet Sardine is having a hard time selecting it now. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 LG good leh,i prefer than Samsung... dont know why... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 ok. noted. browsing only. don't think i will buy.... yes, monday i am off too. Marathon in the day? What time? Mostly likely cannot, cuz need to play with my children leh 9am brew kopi and hv breakfast. 9.30am chiong BC2 round 1 10.30am toilet break 10.45am chiong BC2 round 2 12.00pm lunch break 12.30pm chiong BC2 round 3 3.00pm tea break 3.30pm chiong BC2 final round 5.30pm update BC2 stats Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Nbz. I read email that I also have half day off given by the company. End up, this morning my coll said, its for Muslim staff only. LOL What a boo boo.. thought I can enjoy half day man. sigh. do you work on Saturdays? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 9am brew kopi and hv breakfast. 9.30am chiong BC2 round 1 10.30am toilet break 10.45am chiong BC2 round 2 12.00pm lunch break 12.30pm chiong BC2 round 3 3.00pm tea break 3.30pm chiong BC2 final round 5.30pm update BC2 stats you so lucky... no need to take care of your kid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 for LCD TV, imo, if u r looking btw Samsung and Sony, Sony's no horse run. But I am comparing at some old model (probably from 2007 series). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 you so lucky... no need to take care of your kid? it's my self declared off day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 it's my self declared off day. that means not official one. later you will disappear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 LG good leh,i prefer than Samsung... dont know why... Exactly same sentiment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 that means not official one. later you will disappear eh... quite true also, if something crops up at the last min. how u know sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 LG good leh,i prefer than Samsung... dont know why... becos Life's Good. I think LG was rebranded (or merger) of a very old brand GoldStar. tio boh? GoldStar, if I am not wrong, manufactured very good Refrigerator in the past. My mum always go for this brand last time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 eh... quite true also, if something crops up at the last min. how u know sia. that's why i said not official.... i.e. you didn't get approval from your wife yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Good Morning ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...