All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

u playing ah? do u wan cheatcode for carrying all 3 launchers (RPG, M2, AT4) at the same time? :D :D :D

Like that I must take vehicle liao... if not confirm cannot run [laugh][laugh]

blind company... ai mai? [laugh]

let's play snipers again

Yeah...... looking for my 500 kills with sniper gun. Almost there liao. another 100+ kills to go.

so many. i wonder how many kills do i have for my sniper gun

yours is m95?

clear stock ar? i tot agg posted a new cheaper version is coming out?

that version dunno when will be launched leh.

anyway, Copa mentioned 320 MB, who will want to buy sia. I think can only install 1 game at most. :D

Like that I must take vehicle liao... if not confirm cannot run [laugh][laugh]

good idea. I will try another cheatcode, try to load the ATV into the Humvee.

once near our destination, u can ride the ATV away and chiong forward, then I drive the Humvee back to our base to pick up other folks. :D

that version dunno when will be launched leh.

anyway, Copa mentioned 320 MB, who will want to buy sia. I think can only install 1 game at most. :D

Typo should be 32GB [laugh][laugh]

dunno if I shld join u all for sniper party or not, if yes, then I will bring out my best scored sniper rifle. I think I am only about 499 kills away. :D

i can see your A380 taking off already [laugh]

flying A380 is also another way to train for BF3 jet flying. Master is really wise. I think he has already anticipated jet flying in BF3 ages ago. :D

so many. i wonder how many kills do i have for my sniper gun

yours is m95?

M24 - 62/100

SV98 - 22/100

SVU - 2/100

GOL - 123/200

VSS - 13/100

M95 - 219/300

yr next suggested events for gold star are actually,

Air Vehicle - 2 kills left

WWII M1911 - 6 kills left

last update was 12 Aug.

M24 - 62/100

SV98 - 22/100

SVU - 2/100

GOL - 123/200

VSS - 13/100

M95 - 219/300

yr next suggested events for gold star are actually,

Air Vehicle - 2 kills left

WWII M1911 - 6 kills left

last update was 12 Aug.

you are so good.

what is air vehicle kills? shooting from heli? as a gunner or pilot? how about as a passenger?

flying A380 is also another way to train for BF3 jet flying. Master is really wise. I think he has already anticipated jet flying in BF3 ages ago. :D

BF3 is fighter jet, not sitting duck [laugh]

i can see your A380 taking off already [laugh]

Kaoz... How many time i must repeat myself...........

I am a fighter pilot, i fly F16 not A380 <_<