All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

what are the chances of finding a weapon/kit of your choice on the ground?

i tot you always use iron sight?

cheatcode mah,

spawn the 1st class with red dot then commit suicide.

spawn the 2nd class with lightweight then pick the 1st class up.

I picked up some rifle with red dot and it's better than iron sight.

if this cheatcode can be done, I would certainly do away the iron sight with the red dot.

or even better, with the ACOG 4* scope. :D

Poky

if yours is slim - check this out

http://www.ifixit.com/Teardown/PlayStation...Teardown/1121/1

if yours is fat - then this one

http://www.ifixit.com/Teardown/PlayStation-3-Teardown/1260/1

can you turn your ps3 to back up your hdd? if not, if you dismantle your ps3, confirm the data will be gone one

all the best....

no need so troublesome lar... take 1 hammer and 1 screwdriver can liao [laugh]

cheatcode mah,

spawn the 1st class with red dot then commit suicide.

spawn the 2nd class with lightweight then pick the 1st class up.

I picked up some rifle with red dot and it's better than iron sight.

if this cheatcode can be done, I would certainly do away the iron sight with the red dot.

or even better, with the ACOG 4* scope. :D

by the time your respawn, your kit will be gone. how you try before? try it and you will know

no need so troublesome lar... take 1 hammer and 1 screwdriver can liao [laugh]

use screwdriver still ok, but use hammer is get ready to buy new one the next day... [laugh]

Edited by East539

by the time your respawn, your kit will be gone. how you try before? try it and you will know

I think it will be there.

I'll definitely try, most likely tonight.

Instead of lightweight, I will try with the Grenade Vest.

If I respawn with the 2nd class, switch to the 1st class and still have both Red Dot and double grenades, I will not post any update here. :D :D :D

I think it will be there.

I'll definitely try, most likely tonight.

Instead of lightweight, I will try with the Grenade Vest.

If I respawn with the 2nd class, switch to the 1st class and still have both Red Dot and double grenades, I will not post any update here. :D :D :D

what time will you be in? i can help you by extending the duration of your kit [laugh]

maybe 9.45, 9.50, 10.00, 10.04, 10.14, maybe not, it depends. :D

dunno lah, it really depends what time my son dun feel like seeing his daddy's face. but shld be around the above timing. :D

Seem like tonite will have company for BC2 liao [laugh]

u playing ah? do u wan cheatcode for carrying all 3 launchers (RPG, M2, AT4) at the same time? :D :D :D

maybe 9.45, 9.50, 10.00, 10.04, 10.14, maybe not, it depends. :D

dunno lah, it really depends what time my son dun feel like seeing his daddy's face. but shld be around the above timing. :D

ok