Josho 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 i see. maybe thats why u dont have off on monday yeah loh. Thats why I appreciate my Saturday a lot. Wanted to find a 5-day work, better also. =) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 usually in the moment of excitement, will naturally press harder I think out of excitement, the thing will break instead. Or rather, take the whole out and slam on the floor. Because cannot get used to it. LOL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 I think out of excitement, the thing will break instead. Or rather, take the whole out and slam on the floor. Because cannot get used to it. LOL... i think it will not improve too much. why? if you noticed that the most important assist required for FPS game is the stick. there is no assist on the stick. if cannot aim better, it will not matter how fast you can shoot. if you can aim very accurately, one shot is all it takes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 U go n buy and test it out n give FR for us. Kum Sia i think still lose to kb and mouse leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 i think still lose to kb and mouse leh have you gotten your kb and mouse?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 in BC2, does anyone know how the specialization will change if you pick up (or switch) to a dead player's kit? I noticed that if I pick up a kit that has Red Dot specialization for example, that rifle will come with it. Red Dot sight is the Primary Specialization. Let's say I spawned with the Primary Specialization as LightWeight, I picked up (switched) this new kit during the game, does that mean my Lightweight is now replaced with Red Dot? I think the answer is obvious, that its a Yes. However, look at this wikia writing: http://battlefield.wikia.com/wiki/Specializations All specializations, excluding weapon altering specializations such as a sight or 12-Gauge slugs, are coupled with the player. This means that if the player acquires a stolen kit in the field, the specializations the player spawned with will still be active. It is contradicting to the obvious answer right? What it is trying to say is that (in my example above) I will still have my LightWeight if I stole the kit with Red Dot sight. But this is not correct leh. I am 100% sure that I have the Red Dot sight. Or does that mean I have both, meaning uncovered another "cheatcode"? Or perhaps BC2 was patched after this wikia writing and it needs to be updated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 U go n buy and test it out n give FR for us. Kum Sia u sponsor lah, I will definitely give u a concise review. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 have you gotten your kb and mouse?? haben yet ... my ps3 spoil liao ... my kid inserted some cards into the disc there .. zzz .. haven broiguth it down some place to open the ps3 up yt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 haben yet ... my ps3 spoil liao ... my kid inserted some cards into the disc there .. zzz .. haven broiguth it down some place to open the ps3 up yt how abt yr BF3 pre-order? placed for both PC and PS3 already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 in BC2, does anyone know how the specialization will change if you pick up (or switch) to a dead player's kit? I noticed that if I pick up a kit that has Red Dot specialization for example, that rifle will come with it. Red Dot sight is the Primary Specialization. Let's say I spawned with the Primary Specialization as LightWeight, I picked up (switched) this new kit during the game, does that mean my Lightweight is now replaced with Red Dot? I think the answer is obvious, that its a Yes. However, look at this wikia writing: http://battlefield.wikia.com/wiki/Specializations All specializations, excluding weapon altering specializations such as a sight or 12-Gauge slugs, are coupled with the player. This means that if the player acquires a stolen kit in the field, the specializations the player spawned with will still be active. It is contradicting to the obvious answer right? What it is trying to say is that (in my example above) I will still have my LightWeight if I stole the kit with Red Dot sight. But this is not correct leh. I am 100% sure that I have the Red Dot sight. Or does that mean I have both, meaning uncovered another "cheatcode"? Or perhaps BC2 was patched after this wikia writing and it needs to be updated. deos it matter? BC2 going to be over soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 haben yet ... my ps3 spoil liao ... my kid inserted some cards into the disc there .. zzz .. haven broiguth it down some place to open the ps3 up yt insert what cards?? that's why must leave the disc insert. if disc is inside, then cannot insert other stuff. you need help to open or not? i think GS is pro in opening ps3. that's how he took out his bc2 disc yours is fat or slim ps3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Poky if yours is slim - check this out http://www.ifixit.com/Teardown/PlayStation...Teardown/1121/1 if yours is fat - then this one http://www.ifixit.com/Teardown/PlayStation-3-Teardown/1260/1 can you turn your ps3 to back up your hdd? if not, if you dismantle your ps3, confirm the data will be gone one all the best.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 u sponsor lah, I will definitely give u a concise review. Sigh.... Tan K K is currently helping out in the Presidential Election for his fellow Tans....... He will get back to you on 28 Aug Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 deos it matter? BC2 going to be over soon if u play everyday, yes, it matters. imagine having Lightweight and Red Dot at the same time. maybe I'll try it out. get 1 class with Red Dot first, then commit suicide. then spawn with another class with Lightweight and then pickup/switch to the Red Dot class. the thing is how to determine if I am running at the speed of the Lightweight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Sigh.... Tan K K is currently helping out in the Presidential Election for his fellow Tans....... He will get back to you on 28 Aug Tan K K also work on a Sun ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 if u play everyday, yes, it matters. imagine having Lightweight and Red Dot at the same time. maybe I'll try it out. get 1 class with Red Dot first, then commit suicide. then spawn with another class with Lightweight and then pickup/switch to the Red Dot class. the thing is how to determine if I am running at the speed of the Lightweight. what are the chances of finding a weapon/kit of your choice on the ground? i tot you always use iron sight? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Tan K K also work on a Sun ah? so Tan KK is sponsoring you ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 25, 2011 Share August 25, 2011 Just for u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...