All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

oh.. I think even if he has "locked on" to the mcom, he still need to adjust his cross hair after each shot. I did the same before and I think the cross hair will move a bit after each shot (due to the recoil or whtever its called). ok, next time I try the smoke again, to see if it aids the defence or not.

for tracer darted lockon targets, I think M2 shld work the same with RPG.

I just learnt this recently (on RPG), bring down the aim-sight, have the cross hair aimed at the heli and once u see the distance meter showing up, then it's locked on liao. very shiok to see yr rockets curving to chase after the heli. :D

duno much about the recoil of the tank. maybe LT can advise cuz he always does that.

how about the stationary AT? DJ uses that to destroy the mcom. duno that one have recoil or not?

anyway, i duno about the M2 - maybe distance too far away? btw, how to tracer dart a heli. always cannot leh

AGG, u seebeh research one man .... [laugh]

a lousy researcher to be exact.

BC2 has been around for how long? 1.5 years? and yet I am still researching on all these.. :D

Eh ball, the battery shop u mentioned is at Sim Lim Tower which floor?

oei... i tot i got mentioned that i think it is in the basement.

you know SLT, you go down the stairs (not escalator), then it's on the right. it's facing directly at the side of the escalator

edited - address is B1-46

Edited by Fireball0088

duno much about the recoil of the tank. maybe LT can advise cuz he always does that.

how about the stationary AT? DJ uses that to destroy the mcom. duno that one have recoil or not?

anyway, i duno about the M2 - maybe distance too far away? btw, how to tracer dart a heli. always cannot leh

that map, that stationary AT, easy to take down by snipers. I tried to use DJ's method b4 but kena sniped instead. :D

oh ya, distance played a part too. exact distance I dunno, sometimes I was aiming at the heli for very long and the distance reading did not come up.

how to tracer dart a heli?

I can share with u if u still wan to know after looking at this:

184 shots fired

0 shots hit

that map, that stationary AT, easy to take down by snipers. I tried to use DJ's method b4 but kena sniped instead. :D

oh ya, distance played a part too. exact distance I dunno, sometimes I was aiming at the heli for very long and the distance reading did not come up.

how to tracer dart a heli?

I can share with u if u still wan to know after looking at this:

184 shots fired

0 shots hit

you tried DJ's method? With or without medic support? lol...

one time, i was below waiting for him then i just move off to do something (can't remember what).... then he kena knife by Nini [lipsrsealed] Not sure was his virgin gold tag or not [laugh]

how close must you be to the heli in order to have a lock on?

eh... i tot you tracer dart at heli before? [laugh]

you tried DJ's method? With or without medic support? lol...

one time, i was below waiting for him then i just move off to do something (can't remember what).... then he kena knife by Nini [lipsrsealed] Not sure was his virgin gold tag or not [laugh]

how close must you be to the heli in order to have a lock on?

eh... i tot you tracer dart at heli before? [laugh]

I think no medic around that time. :D

how close? usually i maintained about the length of 1 Goalkeeper trying to score from where he's guarding. :D

ya lor, I think I did leh, dunno why the stats showed 0. probably it was my old nick.

but its difficult lah, I tried too many times still nvr kena 1 shot 1 hit. even to the extent of using an Assault to replenish my ammo, still no hits. :D

I am not good at judging the distance & path in advance,

for this darting thingy, u need to fire it ahead of where they are going to, which I hv most difficulty on.

AA gun on the other hand is easy to handle, it fires 3 shots or so, so u still hit the heli if u anyhow agar-agar their path of flight.

How many of you are having off on Monday due to tomorrow election?

apparently my company never give us off on Monday at all. wanted to know about it tho

How many of you are having off on Monday due to tomorrow election?

apparently my company never give us off on Monday at all. wanted to know about it tho

mine will be an additional day added to my leave entitlement, can be taken anytime I think.

but I hv applied a day's leave on mon to make it a loooong weekend. :D

mine will be an additional day added to my leave entitlement, can be taken anytime I think.

but I hv applied a day's leave on mon to make it a loooong weekend. :D

although I have to work on Saturday, but company never indicate we will be given 1 day or even 1/2 day leave to us loh. damn it.

What a local company. kns