Ixus 1st Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 I try looking for it in iTunes for PPS. Trying to watch Flashpoint ytd, it was so lagging until I was so pissed. Even for LE.TV also, the source is so limited. Does PPS able to locate the show in EN? =) I have one program on PC, not for ipad; name is TVU. I have yet to test it out tho I have PPS "ying ying", sohu, pptv installed, sohu and pptv take very long to buffer, very lag. PPS is good. Have you found it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 so far away also can snipe? hmm... must aim where? at the triangle? can snipe, just put crosshair at the triangle, no need to compensate, because very little bullet drop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 for smoke, what i meant was if the tanker has already aimed at the mcom from far and already on target. the smoke will not have any effect. i think for your case last nite, the tanker has not "lock" onto the mcom yet, so with the smoke, he had a hard time aiming at the mcom. usually the tanker has the special perk to aim from far away. LT always has that perk. Not sure whether the smoke at the tank will block his view or not. but i think smoke at the mcom will definitely block his view. Also to note, C4 causes smoke too last nite, i was using the M2 leh. Saw the BH has a red square but duno why cant lock on. Never like AT4..... ya the tank optics, just aim in general direction can already, smoke or no smoke. but need to make some compensation for distance, sometimes a bit hard depending on which tank you take. i like the one that fires 5 round consecutively, you can shift the gun up as you fire so cover more area... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 duno much about the recoil of the tank. maybe LT can advise cuz he always does that. how about the stationary AT? DJ uses that to destroy the mcom. duno that one have recoil or not? anyway, i duno about the M2 - maybe distance too far away? btw, how to tracer dart a heli. always cannot leh tanks got recoil, but you have time to re-aim during the loading time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 How many of you are having off on Monday due to tomorrow election? apparently my company never give us off on Monday at all. wanted to know about it tho monday is off-in-lieu. remember i asked you about whether you work on sat? well, i think because of polling day, you dont have to work, then that's why you don't get off on monday. you can check with your HR to confirm why no off lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 I have PPS "ying ying", sohu, pptv installed, sohu and pptv take very long to buffer, very lag. PPS is good. Have you found it? pps streaming is faster but my fa now is still le.tv it allows you to choose either streaming or download..... 1 episode 100+mb need about 5mins to download nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 just realised that the vehicle's smoke specialization works for UAV too, as in it will fire off a smoke grenade maciam the smoke launcher. this video is hilarious. I'm going to test it, either to provide smoke screen or try to get some kills with it (hopefully). www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4ILE-PNaBY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 (edited) never play resistance series before. nice? what is it about? It's FPS, quite fun. I played both 1 and 2, I think it is exclusive to PS3. Edited August 26, 2011 by Unltd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 monday is off-in-lieu. remember i asked you about whether you work on sat? well, i think because of polling day, you dont have to work, then that's why you don't get off on monday. you can check with your HR to confirm why no off lor. I work half day on Saturday. So do I get extra 1/2 day? My coll more sway, this weekend his working day. And now having polling day, but company also do nothing. Find that the company does not care at all. They dun even know who is working on Alt Saturday. =( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 pps streaming is faster but my fa now is still le.tv it allows you to choose either streaming or download..... 1 episode 100+mb need about 5mins to download nia whenever I select Le.TV for latest drama, it show me nothing. How ironic loh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 I have PPS "ying ying", sohu, pptv installed, sohu and pptv take very long to buffer, very lag. PPS is good. Have you found it? I will search it tonight for that apps. Heh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 can snipe, just put crosshair at the triangle, no need to compensate, because very little bullet drop not fair leh. you use slug too? which shotgun? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 sian..today will splurge another $500...need change bike tyres & other minor repair... oso need change $$ for hari raya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 ya the tank optics, just aim in general direction can already, smoke or no smoke. but need to make some compensation for distance, sometimes a bit hard depending on which tank you take. i like the one that fires 5 round consecutively, you can shift the gun up as you fire so cover more area... AGG - see that. with LT as tanker, surely can take mcom from far Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 tanks got recoil, but you have time to re-aim during the loading time... so if there is smoke, it will hinder your aim right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 I have PPS "ying ying", sohu, pptv installed, sohu and pptv take very long to buffer, very lag. PPS is good. Have you found it? if u mean streaming to PC, i have been using funshion or sumthing like that ... the streaming is damn fast ... got HD movies as well... and once stremaed , the mvie is copied to ur HDD as well .. good sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 just realised that the vehicle's smoke specialization works for UAV too, as in it will fire off a smoke grenade maciam the smoke launcher. this video is hilarious. I'm going to test it, either to provide smoke screen or try to get some kills with it (hopefully). fires smoke? hmm... good for providing cover for attacking troops Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear August 26, 2011 Share August 26, 2011 It's FPS, quite fun. I played both 1 and 2, I think it is exclusive to PS3. what kind of theme/story? izzit like kz3? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...