All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

It's FPS, quite fun. I played both 1 and 2, I think it is exclusive to PS3.

if u guys are into Space Marines, the new Space Marines game should be out next month .... i played the PC demo .. nice ..... machiam like Gears of War

I work half day on Saturday. So do I get extra 1/2 day?

My coll more sway, this weekend his working day. And now having polling day, but company also do nothing.

Find that the company does not care at all. They dun even know who is working on Alt Saturday.

=(

usually local companies are like that one

if u guys are into Space Marines, the new Space Marines game should be out next month .... i played the PC demo .. nice ..... machiam like Gears of War

so it is like KZ3... dizzy leh [laugh]

i was not referirng to Resistance 3 ...

Space Marines is the new game coming out next mht .... TPD kind like SOCOM 4 .....

i was not referirng to Resistance 3 ...

Space Marines is the new game coming out next mht .... TPD kind like SOCOM 4 .....

i tot you mentioned Gears of War... izzit that like KZ3?

fires smoke? hmm... good for providing cover for attacking troops

dunno leh, whether it emit smoke or fires rockets/grenades with smoke.

I think likely to be the former since UAV is so small, how to equip rockets/grenades with it.

but ya, good for providing cover and am quite surprised to see that ppl are also using it for kills.

I am also thinking of using the UAV to provide smoke screen while defending the mcom. now that u mentioned attacking troops, is UAV available for Defenders also?

my preference for FPS is human army warfare, just like BF and CoD series.

dunno leh, whether it emit smoke or fires rockets/grenades with smoke.

I think likely to be the former since UAV is so small, how to equip rockets/grenades with it.

but ya, good for providing cover and am quite surprised to see that ppl are also using it for kills.

I am also thinking of using the UAV to provide smoke screen while defending the mcom. now that u mentioned attacking troops, is UAV available for Defenders also?

since when defenders have UAV unless you steal them from the attackers??

actually if you noticed, the rockets does not fire from the UAV. the UAV calls for rockets to be fired on the locations. but MG is from the UAV

ai ya, at a glance, I thou u had the beta for BF3, can pester u for more details.. :D

no lah, is Resistance 3, but somehow if can get the beta for BF3 than is confirmed song... infantry units, vehicles, choppers & aircraft all combo in one....wah... :wub::wub: