All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

I think I will go during lunch that Fri. if u all (those working in the East) want, we can meet for lunch also. otherwise I will check if this headset will be there or not.

you go and tell me ok? i will be overseas during that time.

To Copa: wahaha mc iced latte oso can. I not so greey like GS kopi luwak maybe it's the kopi tat is process by cat which cost about $50 /cup??? Correct me if im wrong. :D

Me no RMC... so i duno what kopi luwak. I only know Starbuck n kopibean [laugh][laugh]

Objective secure now head back to rest hee hee. Will get my latte from presi :D dent Copa if we hava an outing.

so good... i feeling so sleepy now. After Sun nite work, cannot recover despite sleeping early last nite. [sleeping][sleeping]

Simi? what kind of competition? Tio rape session is it [laugh]

pai seh, didn't noticed that BC2 is not in the competition list, otherwise u can bring MCF clan tag to the world. :D

Ur 3 legged skill sibei solid leh. Por until i song song kao jurong [laugh][laugh] Kopi for u [thumbsup]

no 3 leg leh, just speaking the truth. :D

anyway, thanks for the kopi. I dun wan the simi luwak kopi, googled a bit and it quite gross leh. killiney kopi will be good for me. :D

friday, DJ and I were trying very hard too. Never see you want to treat kopi to us leh <_<

Got meh? Sound like suaning leh [:p] Mayb i stereotype u all liao [laugh][laugh]

no 3 leg leh, just speaking the truth. :D

anyway, thanks for the kopi. I dun wan the simi luwak kopi, googled a bit and it quite gross leh. killiney kopi will be good for me. :D

U bring the skill to a completely new level liao. I really must learn from u sia. Master AGG [:p]

I am still far from yr level, my humble Master, I can't even master the SoS skill that u always chut so easily. :D