All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Just got update from my colleague. Found his daughter after 5 days. Kena abducted by a "siao" aunty. Held captive until the aunty's son went visit her on Sun and realise there is a girl in their flat.

So dramatic sia

ok lah. if you can get one for me, i don't mind [laugh]

why they never come house to house visit? probably can get one whole set for the family

either hats r difficult to carry around to distribute or they got low budget. :D

hmm... how abt giving car decal instead of hats?

car decal (to stick at the back) with a print like this:

"if u can read this, u'll hv to vote for me."

Just got update from my colleague. Found his daughter after 5 days. Kena abducted by a "siao" aunty. Held captive until the aunty's son went visit her on Sun and realise there is a girl in their flat.

So dramatic sia

how to abduct?? she cannot run away or call meh??

you mean siao - crazy??

either hats r difficult to carry around to distribute or they got low budget. :D

hmm... how abt giving car decal instead of hats?

car decal (to stick at the back) with a print like this:

"if u can read this, u'll hv to vote for me."

hats are more useful [laugh]

ok lah. if you can get one for me, i don't mind [laugh]

why they never come house to house visit? probably can get one whole set for the family

got leh, but we didn't go entertain them, but mainly be coz my mum behind cooking, bro change fish tank water, sister upstair bathing & I not in......just my bro got noticed some voice from far away saying many times "hello...hello....." than he out see only see those pe election small poster & letter in the letter......

how to abduct?? she cannot run away or call meh??

you mean siao - crazy??

That siao aunty ask my colleague daughter to help her carry stuffs to her place. Once reach her place, she lock the door and held her captive and confiscate her hp and off it.

This is all that i know

That siao aunty ask my colleague daughter to help her carry stuffs to her place. Once reach her place, she lock the door and held her captive and confiscate her hp and off it.

This is all that i know

heng it's a siao aunty and not siao uncle.

This is all that i know

your colleague got go po mata bo? 5 days captive against her will is consider crime liao

Yup..... They wanna drop the case but mata say cannot. Mostly likely will charge that aunty

ok, got po can liao...yah...this type of case cannot drop one, coz is consider seizable offence if i not wrong.

Most likely will be send to IMH

So dramatic sia

What the fuk!

Anyhow abducted other people kid!

I bet ur coll's daughter is damn traumatize about it!

Good grief the woman's son came to visit and saw the girl.

Blessing blessing... found is great

This is all that i know

wtf. must have been very traumatic for the poor kid

tot kidnapping is death sentence?

Edited by Tansrb

wtf. must have been very traumatic for the poor kid

tot kidnapping is death sentence?

i guessed she will be send to IMH if she have mental illness.

I somehow wanted to share this song with you all. =)

No idea why I fall in love with such song after I hear it on the first time. =)