All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Knn GS never tell me tot was a open contest. Never mind i'll be here to wait for Mr. Copa's reply.

Huh motion sensor with headshot got trophy meh??? Can i stick with you i be recon i use motion sensor u be medic spray & pray can liao. hee

i say got free kopi... i never say for who... i see you so excitied so i diam diam lor

dun want spoil your mood [laugh]

nini take the panadol flu max, very effective... I always take this when I have flu

by the way what goal are you all talking about, and what kopi? I was in also in the friday night game leh... :huh:

i tot you were in our squad?? we were talking about it the whole nite leh [laugh]

Waa maid like tat wife can tahan to employ meh what a blessing to the guy who has a maid like her. Your maid oso ike her ar??? Got invite house warming hee hee.

Kns waste my time if i know i just go & prevent you from attaining your goal. Now i know y ah ball says i had been used. U dun want let me know early so that i wun stop you from behind rite. :angry:

To AGG: waa now tat you ask i oso want to know lei.

Normally wife would do tat mah. wa iew you say ugly & dark liao if she wear till like your neighbour maid you may vomit or lost appetite lei.

Your neighbour is a very lucky chap. scarely tat 1 wife or daughter u say maid

Kopi... anytime lor. See when can meet up, i buy u 2 kopi. I veri the nice one. Starbuck or kopibean..... see how lor. Mayb Macdonald ice latte [:p]

kopi luwak can anot?

duno whether they will launch the sony headset there or not

I think I will go during lunch that Fri. if u all (those working in the East) want, we can meet for lunch also. otherwise I will check if this headset will be there or not.

I think i take half day. go on 9 Sept [:p]