Jman888 Moderator December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 everyone can be a kayu driver in anyone's eye [:p] not happy, suck thumb ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 taxi . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 Is the driver not the car make. I encounter tons of kayu drivers from QQ to Ferrari (Either young cha bo/lao cha bo or Uncle with THICK spec) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 Kayu drivers come in all shapes & sizes lah....even BMW and Merz cars driven by "elderly" folks can sometimes be super kayu, u know.... elderly folks i forgive. we all grow old. some ppl just cmi behind the wheels. Agree on the vios. usually upgrade to camry for uncles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 elderly folks i forgive. we all grow old. some ppl just cmi behind the wheels. Agree on the vios. usually upgrade to camry for uncles. actually i put the word elderly in inverted commas, becos i was referring to some aunties in their 40s or 50s....not really the very old folks....i also give way and forgive real elderly folks....but too often nowadays i see rich ppl drive big cars in a CMI fashion.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 Old/Lady + Gold = Kayu My formula seems simple but with assumptions built into it ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 Old/Lady + Gold = Kayu My formula seems simple but with assumptions built into it ha Young indian lady driver. they do come across as extra kayu, more so than their chinese or malay counterparts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 Altis, Vios and Sunny + OPK + Champaign or Silver colour + Auntie = Probable Kayu Driver Spotted! No hard feelings to the great drivers out there that are driving something similar that I mention but the combination usually triggers my honk to inspire their totally insecure driving that can be hazardous! They cut into your lane when they feel like it, They turn out from filter lane as they wish then drives very slowly in front of you, They love driving 30km/h below the speed limit and they usually love to drive on 2 lanes.... Any more encounters to add? I believe most drivers would have their very own kayu radar... Cheers! Gambel32 Nissan Latio and Nissan Sunny. 90% aunties. Dangerous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Filtered 1st Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 Altis, Vios and Sunny + OPK + Champaign or Silver colour + Auntie = Probable Kayu Driver Spotted! No hard feelings to the great drivers out there that are driving something similar that I mention but the combination usually triggers my honk to inspire their totally insecure driving that can be hazardous! They cut into your lane when they feel like it, They turn out from filter lane as they wish then drives very slowly in front of you, They love driving 30km/h below the speed limit and they usually love to drive on 2 lanes.... Any more encounters to add? I believe most drivers would have their very own kayu radar... Cheers! Gambel32 Camry drivers usually the No 1 kayu. Never signal when changing lane, cannot stick to their lanes when turning, roadhogging expressways Lane 1. Maybe they think their Camry is a Lexus. Usually I siam far far from them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sw20 2nd Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 Mostly Nissans... You look at the nissans on the road... and compare to other brands.... They cannot keep in lane... they will suddenly shift out and knock the other car, etc etc I had a few near accidents caused by Nissans.... so far no problems with Silvias and GTRs, but only the normal ones.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 (edited) Young indian lady driver. they do come across as extra kayu, more so than their chinese or malay counterparts. -Poster below find it offensive- Edited December 13, 2010 by Observer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 suddenly thread bcum so racist sia!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KennyLee83 1st Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 female drivers generally... esp those in big cars.. as in luxury cars. camry lexus and bmw and etc I nearly kena side swiped a lexus... i horn the car and guess wad... she was looking STRAIGHT forward and didnt even look to her left where i was merging in... and she cut across 3 lanes to exit expressway... oh ya i think its the same model as the 'hit and run' car that hit the rider along HOlland road... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 suddenly thread bcum so racist sia!! Where got so sensitive This is generalisation. It's like saying lady drivers are worse than male drivers. Sexist? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 female drivers generally... esp those in big cars.. as in luxury cars. camry lexus and bmw and etc I nearly kena side swiped a lexus... i horn the car and guess wad... she was looking STRAIGHT forward and didnt even look to her left where i was merging in... and she cut across 3 lanes to exit expressway... oh ya i think its the same model as the 'hit and run' car that hit the rider along HOlland road... She look straight forward already cannot focus liao u expect her to look at you when u horn meh? Sure buang u hah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 suddenly thread bcum so racist sia!! its just my observation. I might be unlucky, thats all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 aiyoh!tat 1 more worse! all the feminist will cum and bash! AWARE- All Women Are Really Evil... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 aiyoh!tat 1 more worse! all the feminist will cum and bash! AWARE- All Women Are Really Evil... This is MCF...anyone who proclaim to be female must provide proof...male unless proven otherwise ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...