Louis vuitton,brands and men...

Lazykat

the most common branded bag now is the LV damier Ebene canvas shoulder bag... u go any shopping complex can guarantee at least 10 ladies using it.... recently i checked out the price at ION LV and it costs only $1010... tats the cheapest in the LV range and for its big size, no wonder its so popular... cheap n big....

actualy this bag is realy very elegant n classy.. i seen well dressed office ladies having it... even well dressed ladies in casual clothes gg weekend shopping look very nice with this bag..... but bcos it has been so common, even old aunties and ladies who dress badly carries this bag..... kinda spoil the image of the brand, i feel....

Do a search for this bag below:

http://www.louisvuitton.com/en/flash/index...=home_entry_gb0

Edited by Sunnycrowe

keepall 55 with strap , sling already lagi more manly.

keepall 45 is guniang lah.... haha

ok la man 55 ok. for me too big wor so i carry 45 [;)]

hubby not v tall either so 45 fit im ok [:p]

Bro please check the definition of mechanical watch.

Mechanical watches fall into two types of winding: automatic and manual.

Automatic winding mechanical watches put in winder. Manual winding mechanical watches just manually wind loh. Purpose of both is to keep all parts of the mechanical movement lubricated so that the oil doesn't dry up and put undue stress and friction on the moving parts in the movement.

Dun mislead xiao mei mei here leh.... But i get what you mean... Just that many ppl confuse mechanical with manual.

wei! wat wit the xiao mei mei? winding or self winding are both mechanical watch [rolleyes]

as oppose to quartz wich run on bat [rolleyes]

btw self winding aka automatic watch mechanism was invented by john harwood in 1923 and perfected and patented by rolex in 1931 [:p]

aiya moral of the story is buy liao wear often so won t need to go through the heart pain of watch dying!

Besides the royal oak, Genta designed the nautilus too.

gerald genta's fantastic four

AP- Royal oak (not incl offshore)

Patek Philippe- Nautilus

IWC- Ingenieur

Vancheron Constantin- Oversea [scholar]

Edited by Lazykat

HD already looks and feels like a couch even before u ride it [laugh]

nice to hear from another bike trackie. i stopped 9 years ago and had a 2 stroke 250... [sly]

ducati not only monster leh... who knows maybe u own a multi or a 1198. yr 30k watch can pay 3/4 of the price liao lo... [laugh]

skali u also have a desmosedici parked in yr yard basking under the sun.

monster also a few model lor... 696? 796? or u managed to get the 1100?

hmmm.. looks like yr monster is really a couch... 5km per mth??? u need 16 yrs to reach yr 1st oil change if yours is brand new... boy u really know how to bullsh-t. hahaha [laugh]

a 2stroke 250 would be great for PG. my Ninja is a bit fat there.

i go on track simply to gun my bike and to scrape my kneesliders for the fun of it.

Ducati to me is Monster only although i do like the hypermotards too.

but the M remains my favorite. not the new style M but the previous one.

anyway mine is an old S2R , 803cc only.

no b-------t, i clock about 5km a month becos 99% of the time it's just sitting there

the other 1% i warm it up on a sunday by riding on the strip of road behind my house for a few times.

quite sad. the only reason why the bike is there is so that i can hop on and twist whenever i feel like it.

the most common branded bag now is the LV damier Ebene canvas shoulder bag... u go any shopping complex can guarantee at least 10 ladies using it.... recently i checked out the price at ION LV and it costs only $1010... tats the cheapest in the LV range and for its big size, no wonder its so popular... cheap n big....

actualy this bag is realy very elegant n classy.. i seen well dressed office ladies having it... even well dressed ladies in casual clothes gg weekend shopping look very nice with this bag..... but bcos it has been so common, even old aunties and ladies who dress badly carries this bag..... kinda spoil the image of the brand, i feel....

Do a search for this bag below:

http://www.louisvuitton.com/en/flash/index...=home_entry_gb0

wat u mean is louis vuitton neverfull [:)]

tat is the wan i call monkey c monkey buy bag. which also incl all the women in my house! they are nuts over this bag! s, m, l they have it all!

i prefer speedy 30 common but wont b out of style anytime soon [rolleyes] its their classics :D

The best value belt so far is Hermes. very very good workmanship despite the high price tag on it.

HERMES rules [bounce2]

im in love wit Birkin 35 [inlove]

hubby only buy the pochette for me [bigcry]

but still love it :D

Throttle... You joker... Ppl go florence visit the ferragamo museum and buy from the original ferragamo boutique there

You go florence visit bata store [laugh] siao [wave]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bata_Shoes

actually i go to jalan jalan only. one can find many no brand well made shoes in firenze.

also many no brand but well made leather goods.

happen to see a Bata boutique so go in look see lor.

HD already looks and feels like a couch even before u ride it [laugh]

nice to hear from another bike trackie. i stopped 9 years ago and had a 2 stroke 250... [sly]

ducati not only monster leh... who knows maybe u own a multi or a 1198. yr 30k watch can pay 3/4 of the price liao lo... [laugh]

skali u also have a desmosedici parked in yr yard basking under the sun.

monster also a few model lor... 696? 796? or u managed to get the 1100?

hmmm.. looks like yr monster is really a couch... 5km per mth??? u need 16 yrs to reach yr 1st oil change if yours is brand new... boy u really know how to bullsh-t. hahaha [laugh]

plse kindly note, i never said i had a $30k watch, becos i dont.

i just mean that $30k for a watch is decent, not cheap but definitely not that expensive either

plse kindly note, i never said i had a $30k watch, becos i dont.

i just mean that $30k for a watch is decent, not cheap but definitely not that expensive either

oh my bad then. but definitely very very very ex for me.

S2R??? wah lan... wasted leh... pass to me lah.

anyway, i almost got a pre-owned S4R and also offered a good deal for a hypermotard but chose something else instead.

personally i also prefer the old monster. looks more brute. the new one looks like jap bike.

anyway, i almost got a pre-owned S4R and also offered a good deal for a hypermotard but chose something else instead.

personally i also prefer the old monster. looks more brute. the new one looks like jap bike.

i also almost got an S4R from excel cycle. only$23k for a 2 yr old.

unfortunate or fortunately, it was sold on a friday and i returned to singapore on saturday to find out.

this S2R i got is also good deal. previous owner like me, hardly rides, bike 99% stock, mileage super low.

bikes are really cheap toys. for $30k you can get a great bike

for $50k you are basically amongst the royalty of the community.

you riding a Guzzi?

everyone is carrying LV but only a few can carry it w style.

if u look and dressed cheaply, watever expensive stuffs u wear also look cheap and awful on u.

a cheap LV bag can look differently if its carry by Fann wong and an expensive hermes bag can look fake if an auntie carry it w hot pant and tight tops. lol

BMX

if u look and dressed cheaply, watever expensive stuffs u wear also look cheap and awful on u.

a cheap LV bag can look differently if its carry by Fann wong and an expensive hermes bag can look fake if an auntie carry it w hot pant and tight tops. lol

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

bottomline confidence :D

i still salute wit ppl tat carry a rep and they have the super confidence [thumbsup]

Fann makes a cheap LV look cheaper....hahah