How many months did you get..

Lareneg

You want to talk about money and get depressed go visit Singapore Salary once in a while.

Seems like all the table cleaners are there. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wow thats an interesting forum.

I browse browse a bit

but mostly are people under $300kpa salary.....MCF forumers are more steady anytime....

just spoke to my boss.... he said 7.................days.. and i'm in the performer category [bigcry]

maybe i should go into sales...those guys i heard bonus bui bui bah bah

Edited by Solar

just spoke to my boss.... he said 7.................days.. and i'm in the performer category [bigcry]

Hey, your avatar nice leh....

Depends...my coy since last year already earn and hit annual revenue target but only got 13th mth AWS, nb! :angry:

This year also hit target and surpassed all years achievement. I doubt will have extra bonus also. Since then me and my colleagues been working very slack. no movtivation cos what for work so hard help coy acheive target yet no reward right. Very practical. sighs.......

Exactly, most companies are like that to start off with. That explains why the rich gets RICHER [gossip][lipsrsealed]

my mistress... [laugh]

Depends...my coy since last year already earn and hit annual revenue target but only got 13th mth AWS, nb! :angry:

This year also hit target and surpassed all years achievement. I doubt will have extra bonus also. Since then me and my colleagues been working very slack. no movtivation cos what for work so hard help coy acheive target yet no reward right. Very practical. sighs.......

Isit a japanese coy? i head that they r farking meow...

True, whether or not the co is doing very well or not, usually jap co wld not give high bonus. Maybe this is wht the jap culture is. [rolleyes]

That is because the jap coys channe all their profits back to their jap HQ. Your jap counterparts got alot of benefits there you know, and how to sustain without your kind contribution?!

This is my first hand encounter, having lived there for long time. Really envious them as the coy really take goodcare of them. Oversea branches here really gniao lah.

The ppl here and in every other forums are real fakers and give up cases...

One MCFer admitted he was in the Poodles Force last time not so long ago ( meaning weeks ago) or something but say he got 10 ,,,yes I type again...

10 months bonus and say got share holding somemore!

I didn't know the Home team ppl can buy shares for themselves one! [laugh]

you are really ill inform leh.

home team ppl can buy shares for themselves. only need to declare nia. but if you are sayin share as in share holder rather than the stock market share. then that is another thing.

also, who ask you to believe random ppl. believe only those you already noe can liao.

Edited by Joseph22