Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Cofirmed not hogging. 90-100km/hr already speeding if caught by tp. I believe the tail-gating to be of more concern (laugh) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 give way when someone is faster than you, unless traffic is congested and you are already very near to the car in front He confessed 3/4 car length behind front car (laugh) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Do not road hog pls. I believe his tail-gating to be of more danger then (laugh) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 flame war coming I am still puzzled why he bother to invite others to flame him (laugh) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 You all think he will listen meh...... He already say before even if you say it you don't have to mean it..... Lol If you disagree you are dumb.... Go thru his previous posts.... Lol You mean he got low IQ issue? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 even if u r travelling at 500km/h, the car behind you at 501km/hr, YOU R STILL A ROAD HOGGER. If you are kidding with us, this is ticklish. Already crashed, so no road hogging, just collision (laugh) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 (edited) While you are taking your F@4king sweet time driving on the first lane with the 2nd lane clear, Some other pple might have urgent things to rush to. I hope one day you get run over by a trailer truck You witnessed that Lane 2 was clear at that point in time? Good (no mention by him about Lane 2 traffic condition) I believe all of us appreciate and very thankful if you report such observation to the Authority. You help make the roads safer for us. Many thanks. Edited December 17, 2010 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 stay at 2nd lane... also 90km/hr... stay clear the overtaking lane... thanks.. No mention about Lane 2 traffic condition Did you witnessed when he started his tail-gating? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Just give way lah if other cars r faster. Unless u r driving a police car..... Perhaps he was trying to help others avoid speeding summons. However, I am more concern with his tail-gating 3/4 car length behind front car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Crap sia... U drive fast we don't care as long a car faster from behind u give way la. Who cares u drive above limit n caught by tp speed. U slower u move aside..... How I wish I can have the sign infront that can say *move aside u hogger* I believe his tail-gating more likely an accident danger than any road-hogging? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 Let the war begins! Road hogger alert! I thought it was a TS/tail-gater's confession? Can we try to help him avoid tail-gating others? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear December 17, 2010 Share December 17, 2010 If someone is faster juz give way. you may be driving 100 in a gallardo if he's going 120 in a picanto blocking him in lane 1 i.e., overtaking lane, you're still a hog. whether he/she wants to die or get summoned by TP that's their problem. He already confessed tail-gating with 3/4 car length behind front car (if he can not drive properly, he should attend refresher driving lessons) He was unlikely to be able to fileter left (laugh) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear December 18, 2010 Share December 18, 2010 I am still puzzled why he bother to invite others to flame him (laugh) yup..no wonder they are incorporating expressway driving as part of L plate training Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melvyn Neutral Newbie December 18, 2010 Share December 18, 2010 (edited) He already confessed tail-gating with 3/4 car length behind front car (if he can not drive properly, he should attend refresher driving lessons) He was unlikely to be able to fileter left (laugh) Oh.. My reply was more for bro dragonl who thinks that by going 90 or 100 in the first lane is not hogging as these speeds are already at speed limits As for the TS' purported issue I dun think he admitted to anything. He said that the tailgater behind followed him closely and then overtook him and then tailed the car in front so I think what he wrote may not be 3/4 car length (three quarter car length) but 3 / 4 (three to four car lengths) car lengths away. I'm juz more distubed over how some thinks that if one is travelling at the speed limit on lane 1 it's not road hogging or if there's a car in front going at 90 I follow at same speed it's not hogging. Edited December 18, 2010 by Melvyn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear December 18, 2010 Share December 18, 2010 even if u r travelling at 500km/h, the car behind you at 501km/hr, YOU R STILL A ROAD HOGGER. Totally agree! Just get the fcuk outta the way and let the speeder pass. It's his/her problem he/she gets caught for speeding, don't take matters into your own hands! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 18, 2010 Share December 18, 2010 I encountered a red Mazda 3 which tailgated me along PIE towards Changi along extreme right lane traveling ard 90 to 100 km/hr keeping a braking dist of 3/4 car length from the front car till Tampines as I was existing to Simei. Driver of this red Mazda 3 , my apology if you felt that I was road hogging as you were practically sticking your front bumper close to mine all the way as you gotten a chance to overtake from the left and sped off , overtook me and again stick your bloody nose close to the car in front. You have to be rushing off to attend to something urgent??? How does it feel to have another car stick close to your butt??? Apparently some cars were seen angered to be tailgated and in turn followed this Mazda 3 in return. Well hope you enjoy being tailgated . It mainly take one car to brake suddenly , be it how skillful you are, another RTA contributed along PIE. Does it really matter so much to you that you have to die die overtake ??? You ain't going anywhere due to the usual mid congestion. It was nearly 930pm. Come to think of it, that car did resemble the careless driver starring in a traffic remedia shown on TV where the other driver turn to Red Hulk. Hahaha .... So that is your actual driving behavior???and they were saying never believe everything you see on TV??? bloody roadhogger, keep off the right lane!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 18, 2010 Share December 18, 2010 Cofirmed not hogging. 90-100km/hr already speeding if caught by tp. its still hogging as long as someone behind is faster than u and traffic is clear ahead of u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 18, 2010 Share December 18, 2010 You witnessed that Lane 2 was clear at that point in time? Good (no mention by him about Lane 2 traffic condition) I believe all of us appreciate and very thankful if you report such observation to the Authority. You help make the roads safer for us. Many thanks. he already mentioned that the mazda can overtake him from the left, as its clear ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...