Need help regarding Road Tax Disc~

Legacyx

Hi guyz would like to know wat i can do if i accidentally threw away my new road tax disc? appreciate any info given~!!! thank u!

I misplaced mine too... then tried online application but it was not able to go through maybe because this year i have to show inspection report ma... so LL tomorrow must call LTA and check.

Hi guyz would like to know wat i can do if i accidentally threw away my new road tax disc? appreciate any info given~!!! thank u!

Most important is money paid to the L.T.A.

If you have not paid it,call L.T.A. to send you a new disc[tell them you did not receive,don't tell them the truth,that you lost or throw it.]

Hur? Get the car inspected and buy insurance dont need road tax!!!

You can just go online to pay the road tax 2-3 days after your inspection and insurance are done!

Very simple one.

Lost road tax disc? Put in the windscreen still can get lost? Emergency no tissue paper, then use up the road tax disc paper right....ok ok...no worries also.

Just reapply at LTA, simple also.

Edited by SimonTan

Hur? Get the car inspected and buy insurance dont need road tax!!!

You can just go online to pay the road tax 2-3 days after your inspection and insurance are done!

Very simple one.

Lost road tax disc? Put in the windscreen still can get lost? Emergency no tissue paper, then use up the road tax disc paper right....ok ok...no worries also.

Just reapply at LTA, simple also.

bo lah lol.... coz yest was tearing the new road tax out.... and was having dinner at the same time.... muz be treat it as rubbish throw all together =/

Bro u can call 1800-CALL-LTA n speak to the customer service officer. They're quite friendly. Gd link to enquire on road tax or even report illegal parking. <_<

pay liao lor... gov money where can owe one... more n more ex if dun pay [laugh]

Then don't bother,find the old road tax disc,& stick it up,if i not wrong,you need to pay $15 for a road tax disc,if you lost it after you paid,save the $$,no offence if you have paid.

go LTA to get another duplicate copy.. cost u around 15++

Talking about inspection, you guys know which inspection is easy to pass? Especially my exhaust is welded, and i did not do any mod to it either?

i think all about the same except your luck. =p