First a Man, then a Woman, now a Teenager ......

Maxus-MIFA9

Yahoo news reported : Naked teen rescued from hotel ledge

A naked 19-year-old teenage girl was found hanging on to a lamp, screaming for help, on the second-storey ledge of The Fullerton Hotel Singapore at 5am last Thursday, reported The New Paper (TNP).

She was rescued by the Singapore Civil Defence Force using a ladder after her hysterical screams for her mother alerted hotel employees.

The woman was attending a company function at the hotel the night before, and was believed to have had some drinks. After the function, she checked in with another three female colleagues.

When her colleagues went to sleep, the teen

Very common for some companies to hold DnD in hotel ballrooms at year end. Some ppl drink like no tmr.

maybe she was gang raped in the room......... those kinda you know... act bloody sluty horny asking to get raped kinda of behaviour... then in the end kanna brutally rapped...

Edited by Ken4555

This kinda 19yo must be first time drinking in their entire life. If cannot hold your liquor dun drink so much lah. First time I heard hangover until like that.

wah lau.... this is SINGAPORE leh... what pictures you all want? anyways 5am see what? unless there was bright spotlights shining on the naked girl? [laugh]