Whose car is this?

Voxy28

these car owner very funny, buy budget car yet have alot of money to zhng their ride!

Like Audi but $ no enough... so buy budget car to zhng lor, so simple.

Zhng at most a few k.. but remember 2.5x Kia Rio = 1x Audi A4.. so zhng is still more worth.

Edited by Ncss

altho i dont like being in identt crisis, i somewat appreciate the way this car's being zhng'ed.

wouldnt try it on my own car tho..

Edited by Fuelsaver

Wa lau, give the bramd some face lah. Lancer want to look like Evo still not so bad, a Rio => Audi??? He got his bumper smash so get a Audi bumper from scrape yard is it.

I remember seeing a Audi Stream sold on SGCM.. Haha..

Ya...I saw too....selling at west coast carmart. I was there looking at cars.....

Anyone has pictures of the back view of the AUDI RIO ? I have seen a few pictures of the front but none from the back. Just wondering how it looks like from the back.

The model will be called ..... A3.5 (A3 with a booth and smaller than A4). I must admit that it is nicely done up.

Looks much better compared to the Audi Stream....

everytin is nice BUT the logo..i'd rather debadge it and let ppl guess wat car i'm driving..rather than stopping at the traffic lights and the real deal pulled up beside up..confirm paiseh sia..kena smoked lagi worse..