Jamesc Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 I am so happy many people say not worth it to go JB to pump petrol. Sadly all the people who pump in JB are in the jam at the causeway and too busy to come here and post. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 this statement just shows how 'knowledgeable' you are in buddhism.if you are a buddhist,i suggest you to read more about it and don't just anyhow sprout your assumption that it's a buddha. If you are a buddhist you know what is cause and effect.. Why curse others? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Let's be fair. People go in J.B the refill petrol in a "real" 3/4 tank save just a little. And they risk their lives in this crime city. Alternatively an almost empty tank with the needle modified, they save a lot......in long term, they save a piles of notes. But the consequences is....... when you suay suay kenna caught, big big trouble!!! So people who go in J.B refill petrol are gambling!! As far as I am concern, the custom is taking note of vehicles going pass the border frequently. And if the needle point at you, you kenna!!! The theory is that simple!! No risk No gain, Over risk, sure pain!!! I am so happy many people say not worth it to go JB to pump petrol. Sadly all the people who pump in JB are in the jam at the causeway and too busy to come here and post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 If you are a buddhist you know what is cause and effect.. Why curse others? don't waste your time with him lah................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 i for 1 have never promote that place as safe so what curse is there on me?i had traveled far and wide than whatever your eyes had seen before my friend. you are not even my friend. i dont have such buddhism friend that curse on others. you are a such disgrace to buddhism. Pui! you may traveled and see far or what ever s--t you want to say. but i understand my knowlege and moral is DAMM HIGHER than you. go and read more of those buddism books and understand the moral of buddhism before you start cursing at others. shame on you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 you are not even my friend. i dont have such buddhism friend that curse on others. you are a such disgrace to buddhism. Pui! you may traveled and see far or what ever s--t you want to say. but i understand my knowlege and moral is DAMM HIGHER than you. go and read more of those buddism books and understand the moral of buddhism before you start cursing at others. shame on you. relax lah bro...................why get yourself upset with such a person............he is just choking up post lah...............don't fall for it man.............nobody reply to him, he cannot reply...........so post slowly lah........... just ignore him lah............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 relax lah bro...................why get yourself upset with such a person............he is just choking up post lah...............don't fall for it man.............nobody reply to him, he cannot reply...........so post slowly lah........... just ignore him lah............. thanks for cooling me and others. i was logging in at this timing , i just understand some of the MCF share some good lobangs across the land and also their experience whether good or bad. but it is good to learn either one of them together so we wouldnt fall for the bad it. but this pyscho come here di di siao siao, the worst part put buddhism, woah lan leh....cannot tahan this ar siao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 i for 1 have never promote that place as safe so what curse is there on me?i had traveled far and wide than whatever your eyes had seen before my friend. sibei hao lian..buay ta han.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 (edited) thanks for cooling me and others. i was logging in at this timing , i just understand some of the MCF share some good lobangs across the land and also their experience whether good or bad. but it is good to learn either one of them together so we wouldnt fall for the bad it. but this pyscho come here di di siao siao, the worst part put buddhism, woah lan leh....cannot tahan this ar siao. no lah..............he not putting a Buddha there lah...............the avater is same as his nick lah.....................but funny thing is I think he cannot read chinese..........he did not know that I am tianmo!!! [laugh] Edited May 23, 2011 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 sibei hao lian..buay ta han.. you know what is chew ren? or gin na?.................you all don't know mid year exam just over meh.................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Just take any criticism as water off a duck's back. If there is no ego there can be no suffering. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asura Neutral Newbie May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 If you are a buddhist you know what is cause and effect.. Why curse others? is it a curse?i see it as a warning to others of the impending dangers that lies ahead for singaporeans especially in JB. wise advice are sometimes deafening to the ears.it's fine as people will learn thru experiences. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asura Neutral Newbie May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 first you are calling others to ignore me but then you still kept posting remarks on me.it seems like there's a inner struggle within yourself.... you seem worked up with my warning message?perhaps you are afraid that the next one getting robbed there would be you?since JB is safe to you,i guess these isn't such concerns. you are tianmo(sky demon),what's there to be afraid of?the robber/rapist should be afraid of you instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asura Neutral Newbie May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 you are not even my friend. i dont have such buddhism friend that curse on others. you are a such disgrace to buddhism. Pui! you may traveled and see far or what ever s--t you want to say. but i understand my knowlege and moral is DAMM HIGHER than you. go and read more of those buddism books and understand the moral of buddhism before you start cursing at others. shame on you. your knowledge and moral is damn higher than me based on below?very enlightening indeed.... you better stay at singapore or even better stay at home , dont need to apply for passport, cos where ever you go, you will kena your own curse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Oh Noooo......MCF is becoming STOMP soon!!! Relax lar all bros...... Cool it Cool it!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 --> .let those who keeps promoting there as safe gets rob or their female friends/relative raped and killed This is not curse?? Anyway, if u meant well for the advise. I appreciate that n point taken, we do exercise caution when going in. After all it is individual's risk assessment before he/she decide to bring themselves in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 Oh Noooo......MCF is becoming STOMP soon!!! Relax lar all bros...... Cool it Cool it!! you have not seen the put time put place one yet lah............this is chicken feet....... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear May 23, 2011 Share May 23, 2011 (edited) put time put place one [bounce1] LOL you have not seen the put time put place one yet lah............this is chicken feet....... [laugh] Edited May 23, 2011 by Shor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...