Would you go JB to pump petrol

Philipkee

first you are calling others to ignore me but then you still kept posting remarks on me.it seems like there's a inner struggle within yourself....

you seem worked up with my warning message?perhaps you are afraid that the next one getting robbed there would be you?since JB is safe to you,i guess these isn't such concerns.

you are tianmo(sky demon),what's there to be afraid of?the robber/rapist should be afraid of you instead.

aiyo.........use google translate also must translate properly lah...................what sky demon???.................go read up again lah...............it is the HEAVENLY DEMON!!!

lang kiang tio ho mai K kiang...............

wah...............no vulgar words...........yet still so color the ful...............think you have upgraded liao.................... [laugh] [laugh]

yes yes... %#@^#$#@$@^@^$$#$& sounds better... hahaha [laugh]

i didnt upgrade myself... it was an auto upgrade..... when kanna 2 yelloow cards... haha

Errrrrrrr, can slowly feed the troll anot? Like dat one shot humtum jialat jialat, lata it too full will go away lei......Gt no entertainment after that. [laugh]

waste time if hv to slap him so many times... juz put one bazooka infront of his face and fire...

^%#@%$&%#$@^$#^*%*^#%^#%#%&

yes yes... %#@^#$#@$@^@^$$#$& sounds better... hahaha [laugh]

i didnt upgrade myself... it was an auto upgrade..... when kanna 2 yelloow cards... haha

hi tech sia..............but i think the new rule is will auto go back to zero flag after some time one.........is it huh?

waste time if hv to slap him so many times... juz put one bazooka infront of his face and fire...

^%#@%$&%#$@^$#^*%*^#%^#%#%&

U sound more like the type who will put one bazooka & fire up the a$$hole...... [laugh][laugh]

hi tech sia..............but i think the new rule is will auto go back to zero flag after some time one.........is it huh?

as posted by Laserjet

There has been a change implemented to the MCF warning system. The previous 5 yellow cards before ban has been reduced to just 3. Meaning

that the 3rd warning results in a ban.

Another change is that we have added an expiry to the warnings. All warnings will expire after 6 months. However, bans will not expire.

Members previously with 4 or 3 yellow cards will be changed to 2 yellow cards.

Members previously with 2 or 1 yellow cards will be changed to 1 yellow card.

U sound more like the type who will put one bazooka & fire up the a$$hole...... [laugh][laugh]

wah lau Bro.......... why you say like that??????????

You really know me sia... post-59875-1306207435.gif

think i will twist and push the bazooka in as deep as i can go then fire...

tome is very simple

everyone here share your viewssss, we read and digest, and you decide to go ahead or not.

I use smoking as example, we all know the story of smoking, and we cant force anyone to smoke or not to smoke.

But my point of view is support the local, we earn money here so i spend money.(MHO)

SO so totally free market ,

as posted by Laserjet

There has been a change implemented to the MCF warning system. The previous 5 yellow cards before ban has been reduced to just 3. Meaning

that the 3rd warning results in a ban.

Another change is that we have added an expiry to the warnings. All warnings will expire after 6 months. However, bans will not expire.

Members previously with 4 or 3 yellow cards will be changed to 2 yellow cards.

Members previously with 2 or 1 yellow cards will be changed to 1 yellow card.

so you have to tahan for 6 months liao lar............. [laugh] [laugh]

petition?????????? [laugh]

this is Singapore leh... the country when people vote themselves to get fcuked in their own ass....

think the goverment is more receptive now and listening harder

petrol station further away can pump 95 - much cheaper

Thought pump 97 for foreign car is across the whole msia? [:/]

think the goverment is more receptive now and listening harder

i admire the PAP to still be able to instill these thoughts in you/us...

but anyways "what you dont know wont hurt you..."

cheers...

Anyways we're all friends here and human, so lets keep it polite and civil brothers

YOU PASTOR OR MONK?...

welcome to life reality forum...