Would you go JB to pump petrol

Philipkee

20min in front of the booth window staring at the officer!!

then another 20 min to reach the bridge, then only 20min to reach CIQ <_<

Like that I better use 2nd Link liao......

Rather pay a bit more than to be stuck!

total wait is not long, i mean the bottleneck at Singapore custom a bit funny, but quite cool lah since got shelter [laugh] [laugh]

Hey....thats damn short waiting time liao.

You forget how the old Jbee checkpoint jam feels like liao har ?

Solid 1-2 hours one. Especially from Jbee-Sin at the old road.

i regret taking 2nd link few time cos the traffic camera won't show you the jam at other side, and if it jam, it REALLY JAM!!

I was stuck there for almost 2.5 hours when i happily cross the singapore side within few minutes <_< <_<

Like that I better use 2nd Link liao......

Rather pay a bit more than to be stuck!

i regret taking 2nd link few time cos the traffic camera won't show you the jam at other side, and if it jam, it REALLY JAM!!

I was stuck there for almost 2.5 hours when i happily cross the singapore side within few minutes <_< <_<

If you have data plan, use waze navigation cos it reported live via member.

Their AC units all Made in Msia. Short lifespan n now its time to change. <_<

They using York leh. very solid one lo.

Change air con also no need gang bang 1 shot one leh

Wah...last Sat I went with my friends still RM10.50 nia...

Hianz...their increase is very the shocking one...not 10sen 20 sen...one time go up is a dollar or more...

Brather they invite PSY to perform for their election promotion and wu A bo A stuff. Cannot everybody just on the printer and print right.

Hianz...their increase is very the shocking one...not 10sen 20 sen...one time go up is a dollar or more...

The additional RM1.50 is to touch the sales lady's smooth fair creamy hand :wub:

Went there last week (weekday). Took me almost 90mins to reach Permas Jaya. At Sin custom, I was stuck for 30 mins at the immigration booth with one car in front me. The driver already had his passport checked and returned to him but he could not drive of the lane due to stand-still traffic. The officer actually came out to collect my passport, go back to the booth to check and walked again to my car to return my passport. And then it was jam all the way to MY CIQ.

Hulo Beng

Please give more info la, then people can take note.

What time of day ? was it 8am, 1pm , or midnight ?

20min in front of the booth window staring at the officer!!

then another 20 min to reach the bridge, then only 20min to reach CIQ <_<

Wow thats like hardly moving at all. [shocked]

If me, I wil just turn back n go home sleep. [sleeping]

Cud b Najib trying all ways n means to claw back some RM to cover his @ss cos their economy not good at all n if he cant solve, next election, we see a new PM again. [rolleyes]

Also to cover the low RM now.

They using York leh. very solid one lo.

Change air con also no need gang bang 1 shot one leh

York made in Msia. [:p]

Must change one shot all cos then the undertable more solid. [rolleyes]

The additional RM1.50 is to touch the sales lady's smooth fair creamy hand :wub:

I buy from mama shop. Old indian uncle. Hand rough like sandpaper.

Like that can I still pay the old price of RM10.50? [grin]