Do you fear eating alone in public?

Ahtong

You scared to eat alone?  

75 members have voted

1. 1. Do you fear eating alone in public?

• Yes
    • No

i only work alone....nobody want to work with me [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

hope u dont mind me saying: your customers are all very tolerant, even if you kpkp, they also keep quiet............

If eat alone mean 吃自己 no wonder they r so scare la. [laugh]

then we see we say......bro...ni 吃自己阿

then all around look in shock. :o

Edited by Csnewbie

ON DAYS when National University of Singapore (NUS) psychology major Agapera Chor cannot find a friend to eat with, she will just skip a meal or buy a sandwich and eat on the go.

She has never eaten alone in the canteen in her three years at the university. 'I find it uncomfortable eating alone,' said the 21-year-old.

No wonder she major in psychology ... [hur]

I prefer to eat alone , drive alone but not sleep alone [laugh]

hope u dont mind me saying: your customers are all very tolerant, even if you kpkp, they also keep quiet............

so far never have complaint... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The word is not fear la. but dun like. I never eat before one leh, as much as possible. If nobody to eat with me, as much as possible i will tabao home and eat in living room and eat. Of cos sometime very hungry bo pian. I still will eat alone in sch. But most of the time chop chop curry pork :ph34r: Then always will pretend tobe busy. surf net, sms, look at phone.

lol!

old liao back stiff...cannot bend forward to 吃自己 [sweatdrop]

can use extended drinking straw mah................ if he's really thirsty

so far never have complaint... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

pple will envy you, they only have chance to celebrate silent night once a year, not throughout the year like you............... [rolleyes]

The word is not fear la. but dun like. I never eat before one leh, as much as possible. If nobody to eat with me, as much as possible i will tabao home and eat in living room and eat. Of cos sometime very hungry bo pian. I still will eat alone in sch. But most of the time chop chop curry pork :ph34r: Then always will pretend tobe busy. surf net, sms, look at phone.

lol!

I dun like to eat alone outside during peak hrs, cause nobody "chop seat" for me. [laugh] As i dun trust tissue paper "chop seat" theory. :D

lol!

Now that I think of it, I seldom eat alone outside when in school, cause usually always have company when in classes. Even not, can call to ask " where you guys seat huh" to join in when not same classes.

But when you take some odd modules, its just more conveince to just buy, eat & get on lah.

To eat outside also more conveince than ta bao, as not need to clean up after eating. If got papers to read, or net to serve, not so bad.