Gearoil 1st Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Sinkies should be happy like fark! One less ex-PRC, who will compete with them and snatch away their 'GOLDEN DREAMS' in Sinkland! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 at least he was not like this guy http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_629158.html HE THREW a stool at his girlfriend in a hotel room, kicked and punched her repeatedly. Saifullizan Ali, 25, also grabbed hold of Ms Nur Faizah Mohamed's hair and used a lighter to burn her hair. Two days later, when the 19-year-old girl went to see a doctor, she was found to have five broken ribs and multiple bruises all over her body. Saifullizan admitted causing grievous hurt and causing hurt by dangerous means to his girlfriend at Hotel 81 Star in Geylang at about 2am on Nov 21 2010. About an hour earlier near Raffles Place MRT Station, he had beaten her by kicking, punching, banging her head against the wall, elbowing her back and choking her. He also admitted to pulling her by the hair, choking her and punching her on the stomach, at the void deck of Block 620 Bukit Batok Central on Sept 16. On Thursday, he was sentenced to a total of 17 months' jail for violence on the victim and stealing a $528 mobile phone from a Korean woman at Rock Shop in Hard Rock Hotel, Resorts World Sentosa, in March. Eight other charges were taken into consideration. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 all need to learn from this guy: http://www.brotherinspiration.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 (edited) all need to learn from this guy: http://www.brotherinspiration.com/ wah lan... he reminds me of marshmallow man! Edited January 28, 2011 by Altivo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 15yrs ago, 1 knew of a family whose only son (from singapore poly) also jumped from his GF block after the girl initated a break-off. KNN, all this yougster really nothing better to do. 1 small crap of s--t want to die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Siao!!! Jump because of a sec school girl?? Handsome but stupid!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 lol, jz thinking logically la.. can't relly comment cz dk wat they were tinking but hor... i tink the girl who nvr jump will move on. haha, oredi say wan no feel for you and u jump tink suddenly will make her feel you? Not refering to this SP person or wat. Just in general nia hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 do i look cool? i look so princely! the prince me having an autograph session with commoners. legendary prince in my younger and wild days. Is that really u??? Weird fashion sense... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 Siao!!! Jump because of a sec school girl?? Handsome but stupid!!! LOL, damn funny statement! i tink he felt very deeply for her but one way so no pt. eh..everyone here lyk no experience hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 lol, jz thinking logically la.. can't relly comment cz dk wat they were tinking but hor... i tink the girl who nvr jump will move on. haha, oredi say wan no feel for you and u jump tink suddenly will make her feel you? Not refering to this SP person or wat. Just in general nia hor. Kids these days are too emo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Purfect Clutched January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 i find these committing suicide over love cases is just plain STUPID!!! dont they know what they did was wrong, and not only that, they are hurting their loved ones around them.. this is the dumbest things to do in the world.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 all need to learn from this guy: http://www.brotherinspiration.com/ give him some money and ask him to buy a neck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 28, 2011 Share January 28, 2011 There are many things besides women worth living for... Especially when he was so young. Anyway 1 less FT to compete with... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...