Can really feel the difference

Kelvingoh45

Changing tyres is the number one differences!!

So best to change tyres each year to have the shook feeling??

Very costly leh.

I have to change tires every year, rather around 10 months or so. Costly but no choice due to nature of job, tires and brakes are important to me as I am on the road most of the time.

Ok la not say very expensive oso.

Tyre $492.20

Servicing $132

Aligment $80

Total $704.20

Looks like servicing not say very expensive. But the tires and alignment quite expensive! [rolleyes] How come your alignment is $80? Thought usually alignment is abt $50-$60? [:/]

servicing shouldnt cost more than $100 IMO.

tires is fair i guess depends on size and model.

alignment is ex. unless he drives a continental. if its asian make, $50-$60 max

Mobil gold servicing package cost around $130, so does other packages like Shell etc.. So 130+ is ok unless he buys his own oil and bring for servicing and still cost $130 than confirm kana chop..

I agree, the alignment part is too ex... Do at kenny also don't cost that much..

after servicing and change tyres will definitely feel different, better drive.

anyway, i know there is a WS going 4L redline servicing and cost $118.

with addition wheel rotation will be $138. =p

after servicing and change tyres will definitely feel different, better drive.

anyway, i know there is a WS going 4L redline servicing and cost $118.

with addition wheel rotation will be $138. =p

where is the workshop?Maybe i can go for my next servicing.Pm me the address.

servicing shouldnt cost more than $100 IMO.

tires is fair i guess depends on size and model.

alignment is ex. unless he drives a continental. if its asian make, $50-$60 max

Depends lah.

My servicing alone is slightly under S$200 - my 4L of engine oil (Mugen Rev R) already $150 (i think).