Pool Vs ManU

Maxus-MIFA9

Wow,that is pure rude lah.Coward is an understatment.Shld be call Chow Ah Kua Web.

sorry Sir, my bad........ :D

Last season, Liverpool helped Chelsea win the title race by beating Man United.

This season Chelsea helped Liverpool by weakening their defence.

So go Liverpool... Claim 4th spot! [grouphug]

Edited by Mugen85

Last season, Liverpool helped Chelsea win the title race by beating Man United.

This season Chelsea helped Liverpool by weakening their defence.

So go Liverpool... Claim 4th spot! [grouphug]

last week lost to west ham is all but an indication of another europa league................. [bigcry]

Surprisingly last wk West Ham played damn well lor. Doesn't look like a bottom club at all. LFC got hope to at least draw n keep the league exciting. [cool]

Arsenal had 1 blatant penalty claim denied and a goal wrongly disallowed for offside....

aiya just give man u the title lar.... the FA and referees want them to win... dont want techonology then easier to kelong....

you all still fight so hard for what...

you all can win the battle but not the war...

Arsenal had 1 blatant penalty claim denied and a goal wrongly disallowed for offside....

aiya just give man u the title lar.... the FA and referees want them to win... dont want techonology then easier to kelong....

you all still fight so hard for what...

you all can win the battle but not the war...

can u pls let them dream... for abit at least [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Angry Nani out for up to a month

Due to the depth of the cut on his shin, Nani will be sidelined at least until April

.............pls lah <_< , laceration so deep until can see the bone is it??? :D

more like one month to hide his disgraceful act on the pitch. Some more complained why the club never give him support.

So he expect the club to wept with him on the pitch like a guniang [shakehead] .....chow ah kua at best [smash]

Edited by Hamburger

moment a manu fan told me.. "Wah...... Liverpool lucky win on sunday".... then i look at him and said...3-1... is an easy win, not lucky win...lol...sibei song

woohoo!!!

+10 [thumbsup]