King 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 (edited) on highway this morning. u drive like a mad dog on sg soil. and best part, zip zap no signal. like tat u r losuy driver, cannot mutli task while driving. anyway, peak hour , hope u get caught. Edited March 15, 2011 by King ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Their car cheap...much much cheaper.... then ours... Just a question... if we involve in an accident with JB car.... must we settle on the spot? dont think can exchange particulars and report to Insurance company right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gohsj89 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 was on SLE on sunday, also one proton wora, jb car. i was already doing almost 110km/h leaving only 3 car gap. and this butoh rev-ed so loud and try to overtake me from my left. i rev up to cover up till one car leength, then he is like one real bodoh butoh lane 1 lane 2 etc.. coz i am nt gonna let him overtake me when i am nt hogging lane one. Jiu Hoo kia come Singapore better learn to behave. Don't play punk here! If can't drive properly and lawfully, pls fark off back to boleh land you butoh!This is our land, our home! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 was on SLE on sunday, also one proton wora, jb car. i was already doing almost 110km/h leaving only 3 car gap. and this butoh rev-ed so loud and try to overtake me from my left. i rev up to cover up till one car leength, then he is like one real bodoh butoh lane 1 lane 2 etc.. coz i am nt gonna let him overtake me when i am nt hogging lane one. Jiu Hoo kia come Singapore better learn to behave. Don't play punk here! If can't drive properly and lawfully, pls fark off back to boleh land you butoh!This is our land, our home! Many pple feel that dey drive better than singaporean lay..saying them when u signal dey will let u cut even last min.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gohsj89 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 correct i can agree! those good jb driver, very gd skill, drive very well and courteous. singapore really need to shame on this! but but but! those hiong one..tailgate till a short ruler spacing.. zipzag.. i canut tolerate them in our land! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 No doubt they are better drivers, they have to be skilled to drive in M'sia. Furthermore most of them drive long distances every day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 correct i can agree! those good jb driver, very gd skill, drive very well and courteous. singapore really need to shame on this! but but but! those hiong one..tailgate till a short ruler spacing.. zipzag.. i canut tolerate them in our land! Generally speaking, they may have better skills but we have better cars. But just generally speaking la, I've seen JB plates Mercs and 6 series before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 was on SLE on sunday, also one proton wora, jb car. i was already doing almost 110km/h leaving only 3 car gap. and this butoh rev-ed so loud and try to overtake me from my left. i rev up to cover up till one car leength, then he is like one real bodoh butoh lane 1 lane 2 etc.. coz i am nt gonna let him overtake me when i am nt hogging lane one. Jiu Hoo kia come Singapore better learn to behave. Don't play punk here! If can't drive properly and lawfully, pls fark off back to boleh land you butoh!This is our land, our home! Were there any cars infront of you? If no, is it so hard to shift to one side and let him or her overtake??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Generally speaking, they may have better skills but we have better cars. But just generally speaking la, I've seen JB plates Mercs and 6 series before. bro, if you are talking about J-plate land only, u r generally correct. but if u have the chance on traveling along the W-plate and P-plate land (maybe B-plate as well), your perception will change. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 People in a rush, cannot just give way ? Always thinking SG cars > JB cars. Hope you learn your lesson in bolehland. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Were there any cars infront of you? If no, is it so hard to shift to one side and let him or her overtake??? it is always very difficult to let other cut into your lane here in singapore. as one bro mentioned people here have better car, probably is one of the mindset that lead to this. this I-owned-the-road mentality have to do with the "I-owned-an-expensive-car" (sg car price is insane indeed......) thingy...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gohsj89 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 i am maintaning a 3 car distance from the car infront of me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 (edited) i am maintaning a 3 car distance from the car infront of me. In the peak hour traffic, 3 car distance = many cars cutting in. Maybe he see already TL you. If you are afraid of accidents, thats why keep far distance thats your problem, dun hog the roads. A Granny driving can say need 5 car / 10 car distance on the first lane whilst travelling 110km/h.Is she wrong ? Will you get angry and try to overtake ? JB cars keep very close following distances from what i experienced. Edited March 15, 2011 by Unfair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 That time in bolehland, got 2 Kelisa zapping in and out before the traffic light, trying to race each other to beat the amber light, turn in also never brake one. The whole car's weight on the side when turning, the gap only like 1/2 car length they also squeeze in. Hais.... better give way, they bang you, in the end you also lose. You got more precious car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oa7884 Neutral Newbie March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 was on SLE on sunday, also one proton wora, jb car. i was already doing almost 110km/h leaving only 3 car gap. and this butoh rev-ed so loud and try to overtake me from my left. i rev up to cover up till one car leength, then he is like one real bodoh butoh lane 1 lane 2 etc.. coz i am nt gonna let him overtake me when i am nt hogging lane one. Jiu Hoo kia come Singapore better learn to behave. Don't play punk here! If can't drive properly and lawfully, pls fark off back to boleh land you butoh!This is our land, our home! U r a f--kING LIAR!! DUN PRETEND TO B A VICTIM HERE OK. U r da one HOGGING on LANE 1 n dats y he try 2 overtake u. Y I SAY U BLOODY LIAR, VERY SIMPLE.. FIRST, U never say wat time on sunday, 2nd u travelling 110km/h and did not say any car in front of you, be f--king specifc.. ANY TOM,DICK AND HARRY CAN SAY 3 CAR GAP...THEREFORE U LYING...U R LYING...U R THE ONE WHO MADE THE JB DRIVER TRY TO OVERTAKE U AT LANE 2. WHEN U SAW HIM AT LANE 2, U MUST FELT UR EGO BEING THREATENED COS I SUPPOSE U MUST B DRIVING A CONTINENTAL CAR OR A f--kING MINI CABRIOLET AND FELT ASHAMED A SIMPLE MALAYSIAN CAR CAN OVERTAKE U IN MINUTES....PATHETIC SINGAPOREAN LOSER... LET ME TELL U SOMETHING, MALAYSIANS HAVE NO TIME TO BOTHER WITH BEING EGOISTIC ABOUT THEIR CARS LIKE U SINGAPOREAN LOSERS, WE HAVE MUCH BETTER THINGS TO DO IN LIFE. SO SHUT THE f--k UP AND ADMIT THAT U ARE THE ONE HOGGING AND STOP COMPLAINING ABOUT MALAYSIAN DRIVERS BEING LOUSY..STUPID IDIOT...ANYWAY I WISH U THE BEST OF LUCK IN PAYING OFF FOR YOUR CAR AND YOUR TINY HDB HOUSE..SEEMS TO ME U GUYS IN SPORE HAS DEBTS WHICH U CANT PAY TILL U DIE...ROFL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gohsj89 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 helloo!! 1) i didn't say it's peak hour traffic. 2) 3 car length for a speed of almost 110km/h is already NOT safety distance thus I AM NOT HOGGING THE ROAD! 3) Who is not aftraid of accident? you have many encounter of accident? 4) i don't care if he TL a not because I am rushing for time. and i am not hogging! don't cut into my lane and push be back. that's not nice! if you have nothing to do pls go read up yr theory book of driving! GOODNESS!! 3 CAR LENGTH FOR SPEED OF 110KM/H IS HOGGING!! OMG! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 was on SLE on sunday, also one proton wora, jb car. i was already doing almost 110km/h leaving only 3 car gap. and this butoh rev-ed so loud and try to overtake me from my left. i rev up to cover up till one car leength, then he is like one real bodoh butoh lane 1 lane 2 etc.. coz i am nt gonna let him overtake me when i am nt hogging lane one. Jiu Hoo kia come Singapore better learn to behave. Don't play punk here! If can't drive properly and lawfully, pls fark off back to boleh land you butoh!This is our land, our home! juz let him overtake lor. wat the fuss rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 was on SLE on sunday, also one proton wora, jb car. i was already doing almost 110km/h leaving only 3 car gap. and this butoh rev-ed so loud and try to overtake me from my left. i rev up to cover up till one car leength, then he is like one real bodoh butoh lane 1 lane 2 etc.. coz i am nt gonna let him overtake me when i am nt hogging lane one. Jiu Hoo kia come Singapore better learn to behave. Don't play punk here! If can't drive properly and lawfully, pls fark off back to boleh land you butoh!This is our land, our home! dude... ranting here is common. but...u are doing personal attack typically to malaysians. even when i am a singaporean, i felt offended reading your post. "jiu hu kia, butoh" not nice words to mention here. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...