Mockngbrd Supersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 ok saw the vid. it just made my day. hahahahahahaha... anabutadeska? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 true, true. I don't think I'll have too much intellectual conversation with her. nothing to start with in the 1st place. she and you will be chicken and duck talk!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Bro then i think u dun mind Ah Kua too...some looks pretty decent as long as they dun talk oh no...............me noramal man......only interested in female!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 oh no...............me noramal man......only interested in female!!! true true...unless u dun know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 love Glenn Ong's question and his face when she reply. hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Author Share March 15, 2011 That will be Golden Mile, not Serangoon Road. Business bad, have to go to Mustafah Level 2 ah? Sit on teh shelf...on consignment. [laugh] waiting for my thai boyfriend? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 Another lame and dumb one comes forth. After a series of videos were circulated online, netizens are calling Christina Tan, 22, Singapore's new Ris Low because of her strange accent and bad English pronounciation. Tan, a busty freelance model who lists her vital statistics as 32C-24-33 and who bears a resemblance to Taiwanese singer Jolin Tsai, took part in the recent FHM/SOL Beer Bikini Babe Contest. In one of the videos, she answered questions from emcee Glenn Ong, who seemed like he was struggling to understand her broken English. In reaction, one netizen wrote: "Ho mai gawd, that was so painful to watch." Another added: "We found Barbarella's sister. Hehe" 'Barbarella' is a popular character played by Michelle Chong on the hit TV show 'The Noose' in which she parodies the Sarong Party Girl. Reacting to the negative buzz surrounding her, Tan said: "Everyone has their own opinions. Good or bad, whatever they said doesn't matter to me. I believe in myself. I won't get affected by what people say." She added that she doesn't speak with an accent, but "if people think I do, I will take it as a compliment." Tan is also thinking of pursuing a career in the entertainment industry, saying: "I love the attention and I love to be outstanding." freelance means different things i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Author Share March 15, 2011 FM/AM radio like that ah? Then you got TWO batteries to put into the TWO battery pouch not? [laugh] yeah...and u need to tune the 2 nuts at the tip ...until u got rite mood... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 true true...unless u dun know... don't know not my fault mah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Author Share March 15, 2011 No Pimp. Discounts apply. 240/2/90. No AJ. It hurts. [laugh] freelance means different things i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 No Pimp. Discounts apply. 240/2/90. No AJ. It hurts. [laugh] hmmmmmmm.................how you know huh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Author Share March 15, 2011 I read a lot online. hmmmmmmm.................how you know huh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 I also want Barabella's sister!!!! She wins Ris Low hands downzzz based on looks and figures alone... I dun mind if she speaks like she has marbles in her mouth cos it will only stimulate me to tink of how it will sound when she has meat in her mouth lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 That will be Golden Mile, not Serangoon Road. Business bad, have to go to Mustafah Level 2 ah? Sit on teh shelf...on consignment. [laugh] what's on level 2? i very long never go mustafa liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 don't know not my fault mah!!! true...if i ever tried and dun know.......then dun ever let me know..if not i will puke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 I read a lot online. What's 204/2/90 and AJ har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 15, 2011 Share March 15, 2011 true...if i ever tried and dun know.......then dun ever let me know..if not i will puke I thought you still do until heart attack one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 15, 2011 Author Share March 15, 2011 Donno, you go to their website, it states you're there. Quote: ":Level 2, On Consignment basis, RIM Licker" [laugh] what's on level 2? i very long never go mustafa liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...